Tatiana La Vita Vanilla Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews





"Tatiana La Vita Vanilla"
Excellent mild smoke

Thomas Billerin Maysville, NC
October 25, 2021
"Good flavor, mild, good draw"
Very consistent, mild cigar, always a good smoke. A nice easy cigar when a short time is needed. I have converted more people to these over the years. I have never gotten any dried out nor hard in the box.

Kenin Michigan
August 7, 2020
"My wife s cigars"
Several have started coming apart halfway through . Not good

James r Babbittin CA
May 31, 2020
"Very good cigar for the price"
This is a very good cigar at a very good price. Mellow with a hint of vanilla. Pairs really nice with a spiced rum.

Scottin TX
September 6, 2019
"Couldn t be happier"
This will be a little rambling on both the cigar and Famous Smokes. I recently received my 4th order this year. I had been smoking the Royal Hawaiian Vanilla/Coconut and Vanilla Macadamia for the last 10 years until the company closed it s doors and the owner passed away. After a few trial and errors, I came across these Tatiana Vanilla flavored smokes. Instantly happy. Inexpensive, great smelling and mild on the throat. I smoke these specifically because they are people friendly . I get complimented often on their scent. This last order, I mistakenly ordered a smaller size . From the 6x44 to a 5x38. My bad, but I liked them. But I noticed soon after, that the wrapper tended to blister, burned unevenly and the cap was leaving debris on my teeth. That pointed out by others. ; I then had the pleasure of working with Tara in customer service. My concern was, do I go back to my Corona size? Have they had any issues with the 5x38s? People, these are burners . About $3.00 a stick. You d have thought I was writing about something in the $20.00 range. She and I agreed that this does and can happen from time to time. Her response was genuine. It seemed to become personal with her, and my issue not complaint was going to be handled. That spoke volumes about Famous Smokes. They stand behind the product AND company. They have me as a long term customer from here on out. Thank you Tara!!!

kerry statzin fitchburg wi
July 31, 2019
"Great service"
Arrived quick and fresh

Joshin Clovis, New Mexico
February 20, 2019
"Not impressed"
I really wanted to like these. They do smell great, up until you light them. Bitter and sour flavor. The inch or so is ok, but it goes downhill fast. Burns hot and fast. I will not be reordering. If you are a fan of cheap machine rolled cigars, you might like it. If you are looking for a quality infused cigar, keep looking.

Adamin Augusta
January 7, 2019
"Good Cigar"
Very Good Cigar for the money. Very Consistent Smoke.

Curtis Husskein Maxwell, Iowa
October 22, 2018
"One of my favs"
Very nice cigar....good draw

Susie Mossin FL
March 19, 2018
"Not as good as others have said"
I received two of these cigars in a sample pack. Both were very squishy in the humidor; they were not over humidified because all my other cigars are fine. Humidor is around 70%. First of all, they stank up all my other cigar with a pungent vanilla aroma; this is my own doing, never store flavored cigars with unflavored ones for just this reason. The flavor was OK, I m not one for a flavored cigar; I prefer straight tobacco. I would call these a medium bodied smoke.The burn was lop sided. Both cigars had large veins that cause the uneven burn. The already squishy cigars felt like sponges ounce lit, I have never experienced this loose of a pack in a cigar before. The worst part was the cap. I cut a nice, shallow, and straight cut but tobacco seemed to poor out of the cigar and into my mouth with every draw. Smoke out put was good probably aided by the open draw created by the loose pack . The wrapper had several imperfection rips, bumps, veins, ex . I hope I just receive two cigars from a bad batch but I will not be buying these again nor recommending them. hope this review helps.

Bradleyin Massachusetts
November 14, 2015
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.