Tatiana La Vita Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 40 reviews


Tatiana La Vita Cognac
"Love their auction"
Great people to do business with.

Marqueta Thomasin Calif.
June 1, 2022
Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
"Tatiana La Vita Vanilla"
Excellent mild smoke

Thomas Billerin Maysville, NC
October 25, 2021
Tatiana La Vita Cherry
"Tatiana La Vita Cherry"
Excellent mild flavored cigar.

Thomas Billerin Maysville, NC
October 25, 2021
Tatiana La Vita Honey
"Good smoke"
Very pleasant to the end

Michaelin Greeneville, TN
September 8, 2021
Tatiana La Vita Groovy Blue
"Nice"
Love it smooth and sweet

Patrick Davisin Bainbridge, Ga
June 10, 2021
Tatiana La Vita Cherry
"They smell great"
I liked the smell and taste of the cigar, but the flavor profile was a little harsh and jarring in comparison. Great price, though.

Jaime B Castanedain TX
May 28, 2021
Tatiana La Vita Groovy Blue
"Tatiana Groovy Blue is smooth"
The Tatiana Groovy Blue is my favorite cigar. It s smooth with just the right amount of the grape flavor. I get a lot of positive comments from people.

John R Thomasin Cape Fair, MO
May 21, 2021
Tatiana La Vita Honey
"Mild cigar"
I am enjoying the Tatiana La Vita Honeys! Received them on time so I could share a good smoke with friends. I bought them because the Havana Honeys were on back order. I do like the Havana honeys better. That is probably because they are a cigarillo type cigar and I like the smaller structure. I was a little put off because I couldn t find out how long a back order would take. I will be a buyer again!

D Mark Voycein MN
November 3, 2020
Tatiana La Vita Honey
"Love these!"
Found these up in a cigar store up in northern Illinois. My loved the smell so much she insisted on having me order more. Tastes like the honey sticks you buy for 10 cents at a farmers market. These became my go to cigars, good size, good quick smoke, great taste.

Clarence Ricein KY
October 7, 2020
Tatiana La Vita Groovy Blue
"Happy with the purchases"
10 good prices and always fresh.

Davidin Snellville GA
September 8, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.