Table Top Lighter/Burner Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews





"Fantastic"
Anyone that wishes to toast the tobacco before puffing on cigar must buy this lighter. Anyone rating it below Excellent is daft It enhances the cigar experience.

James john Nazarowskiin IL
September 10, 2018
"Need a Lite? None Better!"
The Big Beautiful Flame is Awesome! Every man cave should have one.

Larry Stacy in Ankeny Iowa
June 12, 2013
"LOVE THIS LIGHTER!"
This lighter is badass! Lights any cigar you put in its way with ease. Looks great and honestly a lot of fun to have! If you are looking for a solid lighter that wont let you down this would be a great one to buy.

Andrew in Pennsylvania
March 1, 2013
"Great lighter"
Got my lighter and tried it out and it works great


March 3, 2012
"Igniter failure, but still great!"
I've had mine for a couple of years now. The igniter failed within the few couple of months and they offered to replace it, but I've just learned to light it with another lighter and then enjoy the great toasty flame it puts out. Even without the igniter, this beats my other non-working torches!

Steve G in Illinois
February 19, 2012
"Best lighter ever."
I have several of these lighters and used them all over the past 5 - 6 years. The always work, variable flame, and large butane reservoir. Left them out in the rain but they continue to work without any problems. Only lighter I would ever buy.

Rick in Missouri
February 1, 2012
"Great for toasting"
Big flame, great for toasting the foot. Has worked very well for the first 3 weeks, even at 9100 feet elevation. Many lighters have problems the higher I go. Good fuel economy too.

Gary in Colorado Springs
January 27, 2012
"Don't waste your money"
The lighter worked for about a week, and while it worked I loved it. Then the ignition started working only every third time, and a week later it stopped working all together.

Bruno
January 24, 2012
"Excellent"
Works flawlessly. Highly recommend this lighter, much prefer this over a three or four flame torch.


October 28, 2011
"Koughers Love it!!!!"
Our cigar club the Kandahar Koughers Loves this table top lighter. We have filled it twice in last 3 weeks. After the first fill we lit roughly 120 sticks, and the second fill is closely approaching that mark also.

JASON F in Kandahar Airfield, Afghanistan
October 18, 2011
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.