Tabamex Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 61 reviews


Tabamex Churchill
"Tabamex are great"
I have smokes several 5 pack toro of these and so far i,ve only had to touch up one.....they stay lit down to the nub.... burns evenly....great taste.... all around good cigar.... will keep buying them.

Rick Scalfin Rogersville Tn
April 25, 2022
Tabamex Robusto
"Not a bad cigar."
Actually, at this price, it s a pretty good cigar. Burned even all the way down/all the way down. It was very one dimensional. I just picked up tobacco and a little earthy flavor. Maybe a tad of spice on a retrohale, but not much. I had to quit in the last 3rd though, it got very bitter. I m sure some time in the humidor would fix that. Still, at this price, I won t be upset if I can only smoke 2/3 of it.

jasonin Youngstown
February 11, 2022
Tabamex Presidente
"Good choice"
My favorite,mild and good tasting

Barry Koppin Lexington ky
October 4, 2021
Tabamex Churchill
"Perfect ??"
Bought a 5 pack because I wanted to try Mexican tabacco, this has a similar flavor profile to the Te Amo line however, much less spicy and a bit more mellow! Very good flavor profile especially considering the cheap price! Construction is good, burns razor sharp. Perfect draw. Will be ordering a bundle to keep around.

josuein Fort worth TX
October 29, 2020
Tabamex Churchill
"Excellent"
Very surprised that this cigar doesn’t have a review. I’ve been buying them from Famous for years. If you enjoy Churchills you likely won’t find a nicer cigar in this price range. Try them and you’ll reorder.

Barryin Burlington, Canada
February 29, 2020
Tabamex Presidente
"Great cigar"
What a discovery.. My wife got these as a replacement to try. I was not disappointed. The medium taste is enjoyable to make it an everyday cigar. The fact that it s a presidente is even better. That means I get to enjoy it longer.

Alex Ramirezin Bohol
November 24, 2019
Tabamex Presidente
"Very good"
Excellent quality-price ratio. This is my review for the Wrapper Origin: Mexico , but since I can t find them anymore, I m gonna leave the review here... I m guessing that the same applies to this cigar. VERY good.

Albertoin South Padre Island
October 26, 2019
Tabamex Presidente
"One of the better Mexican cigars"
Used to smoke these back in the day.Great cigar and couldn t resist the sale

Tony Fantozziin Souderton,Pa
September 18, 2019
Tabamex Robusto
"Just okay"
Its earthy with a mild pepper. But mostly one note. Modest smoke production, a few touchups—to be expected in this price range. Medium-light. As billed, a golf course, lawn mowing cigar. Perhaps some time in the humidor will improve it somewhat.

Tony Benderin ND
September 6, 2019
Tabamex Presidente
"Tabamax Presidente"
This is a really good daily cigar. Great for the price. Draw and burn have been really consistent. I will definitely buy these again.

Patrick Oin Clearwater, FL
July 12, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.