Tabamex Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 66 reviews


Tabamex Toro
"Excellent Mexican puro"
Mexican cigars and tobacco are a unique flavor that many either love or hate. I have been a Te Amo fan for years but find the Tabamex an excellent substitute. Nice burn, draw, and good flavor.

Jeffin FL
September 20, 2022
Tabamex Lonsdale
"Good Reasonable Smoke"
These are surprisingly good and very reasonable.

James Reynoldsin PA
August 18, 2022
Tabamex Presidente
"Super!"
These will be my go to from here out. Just an all around good smoke. Angie and the other gals/guys are superb imho. Deal with confidence! Thx Famous! and no I’m not on FS shops books .

Tim W.in Kingsport,TN
August 6, 2022
Tabamex Presidente
"Great buy"
Being a limited income I found Tabamex a great buy. I used to smoke Te-amo which the tobacco is grown in the Santa andres valley of Mexico. My tabamex is grown also there. a super buy. Smokes great and tastes similar to Te-Amo.

Ed Feldmanin Easley S.C
June 13, 2022
Tabamex Presidente
"always a good cigar from famous smokes"
one of the best cigars that I have smoked, and I,be smoked some of the best.

Bob Rosamiliain LBI new jersey
June 11, 2022
Tabamex Churchill
"Tabamex are great"
I have smokes several 5 pack toro of these and so far i,ve only had to touch up one.....they stay lit down to the nub.... burns evenly....great taste.... all around good cigar.... will keep buying them.

Rick Scalfin Rogersville Tn
April 25, 2022
Tabamex Robusto
"Not a bad cigar."
Actually, at this price, it s a pretty good cigar. Burned even all the way down/all the way down. It was very one dimensional. I just picked up tobacco and a little earthy flavor. Maybe a tad of spice on a retrohale, but not much. I had to quit in the last 3rd though, it got very bitter. I m sure some time in the humidor would fix that. Still, at this price, I won t be upset if I can only smoke 2/3 of it.

jasonin Youngstown
February 11, 2022
Tabamex Presidente
"Good choice"
My favorite,mild and good tasting

Barry Koppin Lexington ky
October 4, 2021
Tabamex Churchill
"Perfect ??"
Bought a 5 pack because I wanted to try Mexican tabacco, this has a similar flavor profile to the Te Amo line however, much less spicy and a bit more mellow! Very good flavor profile especially considering the cheap price! Construction is good, burns razor sharp. Perfect draw. Will be ordering a bundle to keep around.

josuein Fort worth TX
October 29, 2020
Tabamex Churchill
"Excellent"
Very surprised that this cigar doesn’t have a review. I’ve been buying them from Famous for years. If you enjoy Churchills you likely won’t find a nicer cigar in this price range. Try them and you’ll reorder.

Barryin Burlington, Canada
February 29, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.