Tabak Especial Toro Negra Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 35 reviews





"Outstanding....!!"
Got five of these in a 10cigar sampler pack. To date they were the best cigars I have smoked. Construction is top notch, burn was even on all and the draw was perfect. Drew Estate kill s it every time.... Wonderful...!!

Jim Cicconiin Dacula, Georgia
August 19, 2021
"Tabak Especial"
Great with coffee. Great coffee taste.

Mike Din NJ
April 6, 2021
"poorly rolled cigars"
These cigars were very poorly rolled and I couldn t get any smoke in my mouth from them. These cigars had big empty gaps, with little or no tobacco in them. I think they are factory throwouts?

Richin Mt
April 9, 2019
"Bold"
I actually prefer the Dulce which is a medium blend. The Toro Negra has the same infused flavor but much bolder.

Michaelin Texas
December 31, 2018
"Great Cigar"
I have not had a bad stick, these have become my favorite. Great burn, consistancy, flavor just the right draw.

Joseph L Paganin Ansonia,Ct
October 26, 2018
"Nice post breakfast smoke"
I like cigars. I like coffee. This is a nice stick while sitting on the porch with a cup of coffee. The one downside its construction. When you remove the label from the foot, it starts to expand and the foot does not appear finished. After 10 minutes of smoking, it looks like an exploding cigar. Doesn t effect the flavor which is sweet and smooth, but it just looks loosely wrapped.

Leein Texas
October 4, 2018
"Great Purchase"
Enjoyed these amazing sticks. Great flavor, draw and smoke.

Keith Arnoldin IL
September 18, 2018
"Great cigar"
The Maduro is a tad tougher to draw on, but still a great cigar, not as flavorable as the natural Toro..All that said, a great compliment to the natural..

Steve Goughin NJ
August 15, 2018
"A great morning smoke"
I really enjoyed this one. Decided to find a morning smoke that I could enjoy on my morning walk and the idea of a coffee infused stick might be the ticket. This is a well made cigar which looks as good as it tastes. I would say that the initial cold draw concerned me a little as it was fairly sweet. But once you get going it is great. Lots of tasty smoke, easy draw. I was disappointed that when the ash dropped, the wrapper no longer burned. my bad that I was out on my walk without my lighter to fix that - next time... Will definitely do this one again.

Spike72AFAin Wichita Falls
March 31, 2018
"Shipment"
Love ordering here. Only thing is that I would like to see some free shipments after spending $70 dollars. Shipment price is a killer

Allen russellin Kenosha Wisconsin
November 20, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.