Tabak Especial Toro Dulce Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 40 reviews





"I would buy again."
This stick has a fragrance that you have to smoke to taste. Hard to explain, but was a good experience to smoke. I would buy a five pack an give this one a try.

Kentin Kansas City
April 20, 2022
"Excellent cigars"
this was my first time trying these cigars. they are the best I have smoked in a long time. I pleasantly surprised my best friends by offering to share.

Yvon Giassonin Boynton Beach Fl
March 7, 2022
"Smooth"
Nice burn, great taste.

Richard Nelsonin Texas
January 4, 2022
"My Go-To Smoke"
I just keep ordering box after box. I’ve had to put them in my budget because of the frequency. Smooth and mild but not at the expense of character. Just sweet and fulfilling throughout the smoke. You can check off all the boxes: nice and even burn, big draw throughout. This cigar has crowded out the competition!

KKin Greenwich, CT
March 24, 2021
"Amazing"
A must have! If you have not tried this cigar you are missing out on a great cigar experience! The quality of tobacco and construction you would expect from Tabak along with a smooth flavorful smoke ! I am definitely keeping a box in my humidor. Throughly Enjoyed this cargar from start to finish !

Jacin New Jersey
October 31, 2020
"Tabak"
I enjoy this cigar , its a smooth smoke and has the delicious hint of sweetness i enjoy

Robert Aldapein TX
September 3, 2020
"AMAZING CAPTURE OF FLAVOR"
This has got to be one of the most enveloping and delicious flavored smokes I ve had the privilege to enjoy so far. It starts with a sweet cap that tantalizes your senses from the moment it touches your lips. The sweetness mixed with the creamy smooth finish literally feel like you are smoking a delectable cup of coffee.

Tyler Warfordin Hudson, NC
May 22, 2020
"Phenomenal smoke"
Drew Estates has captured dessert in a cigar. I can t get enough of the infused coffee flavors, this is like smoking a cappuccino

Vinny Himesin Social Circle Georgia
October 18, 2019
"Not for me!"
The best way I can describe this...dip a Hershey bar in espresso and then eat it from an ashtray. It was simply too much for me. It’s not often I abandon a lit cigar, but I just couldn’t finish this one. I gave the rest to my fiancée’s ex husband. He loved them.

Michaelin Kentucky
August 1, 2019
"Only OK this time around."
Not as good as in the past. Seems a bit inconsistent. Were not that fresh. This is the cigar I smoke 90% o the time.

Thomas Clisterin PA
May 24, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.