Tabak Especial Toro Dulce Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 35 reviews





"Tabak"
I enjoy this cigar , its a smooth smoke and has the delicious hint of sweetness i enjoy

Robert Aldapein TX
September 3, 2020
"AMAZING CAPTURE OF FLAVOR"
This has got to be one of the most enveloping and delicious flavored smokes I ve had the privilege to enjoy so far. It starts with a sweet cap that tantalizes your senses from the moment it touches your lips. The sweetness mixed with the creamy smooth finish literally feel like you are smoking a delectable cup of coffee.

Tyler Warfordin Hudson, NC
May 22, 2020
"Phenomenal smoke"
Drew Estates has captured dessert in a cigar. I can t get enough of the infused coffee flavors, this is like smoking a cappuccino

Vinny Himesin Social Circle Georgia
October 18, 2019
"Not for me!"
The best way I can describe this...dip a Hershey bar in espresso and then eat it from an ashtray. It was simply too much for me. It’s not often I abandon a lit cigar, but I just couldn’t finish this one. I gave the rest to my fiancée’s ex husband. He loved them.

Michaelin Kentucky
August 1, 2019
"Only OK this time around."
Not as good as in the past. Seems a bit inconsistent. Were not that fresh. This is the cigar I smoke 90% o the time.

Thomas Clisterin PA
May 24, 2019
"Tabak Dolce"
Box of Tabak Dolce. Very poor craftsmanship.. Smoked more like a cigarette than a quality cigar. Not rolled very well at all. For the price expecting better. Will not purchase again

Rob Thompsonin Oklahoma
May 8, 2019
"Suprisingly delicious"
I ordered these as part of a sample package. Honestly, after trying some Tabak Cigarlillos I was not expecting much. The other sticks in the sampler were my main interest. To cut to the chase, the Tabak Dolce took me by surprise and was a top noth smoke! For a light wrapper cigar this had top notch flavor!

DimebagDin G.R.
October 13, 2018
"Great smoke"
Upon first smelling this stick it was sweet with hint of chocolate. It had a very smooth, sweet taste with a nice extra kick of sweetness on the tip. Great draw and burn. I felt like a nice middle ground for infused and traditional. Die hard traditional fans might not like it, but I absolutely loved this stick.

Kamin NH
July 29, 2018
"Good smoke any time of the day."
Great cigar.Not for everyone you have to like flavor cigars with a hint of sweetness. Sam

Sam Lewisin Bluffton
June 6, 2018
"Very smooth"
I’m a big fan of Drew Estate products and this cigar I found very smooth and the sweat tip is welcome. This is a good daily smoke I normally have one of these cigars after work while I’m going through my mail in the evening, I also enjoy this cigar with a cup of coffee in the morning, good starter cigar for someone new to smoking and I haven’t had a bad one yet

Rodneyin Rancho Cucamonga
March 29, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.