Tabak Especial Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 250 reviews


Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Not bad"
I generally dislike infused or flavored cigars, but this coffee flavor aroma is nice. A good morning cigar once in a while with a nice strong coffee.

Jason D Grossin OH
November 13, 2019
Tabak Especial Belicoso Dulce
"95"
smooth easy draw, 95 for sure.

Lou Postin 33060
November 2, 2019
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"Phenomenal smoke"
Drew Estates has captured dessert in a cigar. I can t get enough of the infused coffee flavors, this is like smoking a cappuccino

Vinny Himesin Social Circle Georgia
October 18, 2019
Tabak Especial Dulce Toro Tubo
"Typical Tabak characteristics in a nice tubo"
Fast shipping on another excellent Tabak Especial cigar! 1 straight from box gave me a nice even burn for 1 1/2 hours! Heavy coffee and cream all the way to the nub. Nice nicotine buzz also. These are some damn fine cigars!

Larry Bin Smyrna, TN
October 5, 2019
Tabak Especial Frenchies (10)
"Your morning coffee has found its soul mate!"
I got these because I wanted to try both types of Frenchies that Drew Estate had to offer. I m glad that I did because these are great little cigars! They will last for about 15 minutes; maybe quicker if you re a fast smoker. It has a slightly sweet flavor with dominant coffee and cocoa flavors. The construction is good and their size makes them great for both a relaxing smoke and an on-the-go smoke. It s no surprise that they pair perfectly with a cup of coffee. If you like flavored cigars, coffee, or Drew Estate cigars in general, I would recommend that you pick up a box of these. You ll be happy that you did.

Louiein Connecticut
September 26, 2019
Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
"Fantastic sweet smoke"
Think a superior, high end version of Swisher Sweets. Really enjoyed this smoke. Highly recommend.

Mark Cintulain Oh
September 22, 2019
Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce
"Flavor profile same, but with a kick!"
This is the 1st review for the Gordito size Tabak especial. It tastes just like you expect it to, but can make your head light from all the nicotine! It s a 1 1/2 to 2 hour burn! Eat before smoking and enjoy the hell out of it! I pair Tabak with Lipton mixed berry diet green tea and enjoy a nice relaxing afternoon in my backyard! 5 star experience again!

Larry Bin 37167
September 18, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Tabak Cigar"
The smell and taste of a Tabak Cigar, is outstanding. Five Stars !

Jose Hernandezin Michigan
September 4, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"TABAK ESPECIAL ROBUSTO DULC"
This cigar has one of the most pleasant aroma of any cigar I ve smoked. Perfect construction and great draw. Initial flavor is over powered by the sweet tip, but after that settles down, it has decent flavor. Not bad for an infused cigar.

Stan Walkerin Kansas
August 13, 2019
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"Not for me!"
The best way I can describe this...dip a Hershey bar in espresso and then eat it from an ashtray. It was simply too much for me. It’s not often I abandon a lit cigar, but I just couldn’t finish this one. I gave the rest to my fiancée’s ex husband. He loved them.

Michaelin Kentucky
August 1, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.