Tabak Especial Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 229 reviews


Tabak Especial Toro Negra
"poorly rolled cigars"
These cigars were very poorly rolled and I couldn t get any smoke in my mouth from them. These cigars had big empty gaps, with little or no tobacco in them. I think they are factory throwouts?

Richin Mt
April 9, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Love this Cigar"
My weekend morning with coffee cigar. Love them

Bill Panzicain IN
March 19, 2019
Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
"These cafecita s are just so tasty"
What s not to like about the Tabak Cafecita s?! They are exactly what I want in the morning to enjoy with my first cup of coffee, anytime of the year. THey last a good 30 minutes and provide a wonderful addition to my breakfast. Great value, taste and aroma. Consistently good draw and burn.

Jeffrey Kayin OH
February 12, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"WOW!!"
There is no other cigar that compare. Husband and I enjoyed and ordering more. 10 ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

Miller sin Atlanta
February 9, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"Tabak Especial Robusto Negra Cigars"
Throughout the years, I have had several of these cigars. The construction is outstanding. The draw and burn has always been good. I love the flavor, which is a slightly sweet coffee with a hint of chocolate.

Dennisin California
January 7, 2019
Tabak Especial Toro Negra
"Bold"
I actually prefer the Dulce which is a medium blend. The Toro Negra has the same infused flavor but much bolder.

Michaelin Texas
December 31, 2018
Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
"WELL WORTH THE WAIT"
Never disappointed by this Brand.

alin homosassa, fl
December 26, 2018
Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
"One of my all time fav s"
Drew Estate hit the grand slam with this one. Tabak especial is great no matter which size or style you choose. My go to is the Corona but, the Colada s are great if have some tome to relax in between that daily grind. I like both the Dulce and, the Negra. IMHO, you can t go wrong with Drew Estate cigars. I have yet to be disappointed. Must try Brick House next.

Gary Lazoffin Los Angeles
December 19, 2018
Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
"Excellent"
My favorite 20 minute cigar. Great for motorcycle trips when taking a break. Flavor makes it the best.

Macin Colorado Springs
December 18, 2018
Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
"TABAK DULCE"
Great little cigar for a quick time of relaxation.

Darrell Zentnerin California
November 22, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.