Tabak Especial Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 244 reviews


Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce
"Flavor profile same, but with a kick!"
This is the 1st review for the Gordito size Tabak especial. It tastes just like you expect it to, but can make your head light from all the nicotine! It s a 1 1/2 to 2 hour burn! Eat before smoking and enjoy the hell out of it! I pair Tabak with Lipton mixed berry diet green tea and enjoy a nice relaxing afternoon in my backyard! 5 star experience again!

Larry Bin 37167
September 18, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Tabak Cigar"
The smell and taste of a Tabak Cigar, is outstanding. Five Stars !

Jose Hernandezin Michigan
September 4, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"TABAK ESPECIAL ROBUSTO DULC"
This cigar has one of the most pleasant aroma of any cigar I ve smoked. Perfect construction and great draw. Initial flavor is over powered by the sweet tip, but after that settles down, it has decent flavor. Not bad for an infused cigar.

Stan Walkerin Kansas
August 13, 2019
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"Not for me!"
The best way I can describe this...dip a Hershey bar in espresso and then eat it from an ashtray. It was simply too much for me. It’s not often I abandon a lit cigar, but I just couldn’t finish this one. I gave the rest to my fiancée’s ex husband. He loved them.

Michaelin Kentucky
August 1, 2019
Tabak Especial Cafecita (10)
"Excellent short Tabak Especial fix"
All the cigars up and down the line are superb coffee infused specimens! They are sweet and they are rich...heavy smoke. 5 star coffee infused. Better than Java in my book. And a plug for the shipping department. 5 star on shipping speed!

Ruff b n mein Smyrna, TN
July 18, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"Morning smoke"
This has to be one of my favorite cigars. Love it on a weekend morning with my coffee.

Jeff kasperin Connecticut
July 13, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Delicious Smoke!"
Really good cigar! Very enjoyable. Had a sweet taste to it that I couldn’t get enough of.

Alexin Kearny
July 8, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Tabak especial robusto dulce"
Smooth and great flavor

NormaMiguelin Miami
July 3, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Great coffee"
I enjoy these cigars and even better with a cup of coffee. I like to smoke a flavored or infused cigar time to time to cleanse my palate.

Lancein MD
June 26, 2019
Tabak Especial Belicoso Dulce
"Excellent"
Fast efficient

Davein Pa
June 19, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.