Tabak Especial Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 283 reviews


Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
"Superb!!"
Absolute perfection ...I especially enjoy this great smoke when relaxing with a great after-dinner coffee. All you have to do then is just let all the flavors work their magic

Bob Collinsin WI
September 16, 2021
Tabak Especial Toro Negra
"Outstanding....!!"
Got five of these in a 10cigar sampler pack. To date they were the best cigars I have smoked. Construction is top notch, burn was even on all and the draw was perfect. Drew Estate kill s it every time.... Wonderful...!!

Jim Cicconiin Dacula, Georgia
August 19, 2021
Tabak Especial Dulce Toro Tubo
"First time purchasing"
These were an excellent cigar. Exactly what I was looking for! 10 out of 10! I will be ordering again next month without a doubt!

Garnerin Calgary Canada
August 10, 2021
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Outstanding....!!"
Had one yesterday for the first time. A little bit of a tight draw which got better with time and nothing else bad to say after that. They are out of my price range so I tried them as a birthday gift to myself. Really nice smokes...!!

Jim Cicconiin Dacula, Georgia
July 23, 2021
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"Good down to the nub"
This is my go to smoke. I try others but I consistently come back to this cigar. Good draw, smoke and taste.

Robert Adamsin IL
June 24, 2021
Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
"Outstanding"
One of my favorite cigars. A very smooth smoke.

Timin Pennsylvania
June 1, 2021
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"This is my always go to cigar."
I love this cigar. I only smoke cigars when the weather is nice so I look forward to the spring when I reorder. This is always the first on my list and I keep them well supplied for the entire spring, summer and fall. I highly recommend this smoke to anyone.

The Lawin Troy
April 14, 2021
Tabak Especial Gordito Negra
"Awesome"
Love it when I prefer a little infused full body Mild Maduro cigar

Antoine Smithin VA
April 10, 2021
Tabak Especial Toro Negra
"Tabak Especial"
Great with coffee. Great coffee taste.

Mike Din NJ
April 6, 2021
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"My Go-To Smoke"
I just keep ordering box after box. I’ve had to put them in my budget because of the frequency. Smooth and mild but not at the expense of character. Just sweet and fulfilling throughout the smoke. You can check off all the boxes: nice and even burn, big draw throughout. This cigar has crowded out the competition!

KKin Greenwich, CT
March 24, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.