Tabak Especial Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 290 reviews


Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
"Wonderful flavor!"
This is my favorite cigar with my morning coffee. The taste and smell are outstanding and it pairs so well with a mocha cappuccino. I wish they were a bit less expensive but I consider them a treat.

Michael Holstinein WV
June 20, 2022
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"I would buy again."
This stick has a fragrance that you have to smoke to taste. Hard to explain, but was a good experience to smoke. I would buy a five pack an give this one a try.

Kentin Kansas City
April 20, 2022
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"Excellent cigars"
this was my first time trying these cigars. they are the best I have smoked in a long time. I pleasantly surprised my best friends by offering to share.

Yvon Giassonin Boynton Beach Fl
March 7, 2022
Tabak Especial Corona Negra
"Amazing"
Great cigar, tried one and instantly became a favorite!

Adrianin PA
February 8, 2022
Tabak Especial Corona Negra
"Morning Fav"
This is the best morning stick with my coffee... The aroma, the taste on the palate awesome...

Franklin Johnsonin Ohio
January 19, 2022
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"Smooth"
Nice burn, great taste.

Richard Nelsonin Texas
January 4, 2022
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"Good smoke"
Good morning or late afternoon smoke. It has a good braw with a hint of dark chocolate and coffee flavor

Patrickin Louisiana
November 26, 2021
Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
"Superb!!"
Absolute perfection ...I especially enjoy this great smoke when relaxing with a great after-dinner coffee. All you have to do then is just let all the flavors work their magic

Bob Collinsin WI
September 16, 2021
Tabak Especial Toro Negra
"Outstanding....!!"
Got five of these in a 10cigar sampler pack. To date they were the best cigars I have smoked. Construction is top notch, burn was even on all and the draw was perfect. Drew Estate kill s it every time.... Wonderful...!!

Jim Cicconiin Dacula, Georgia
August 19, 2021
Tabak Especial Dulce Toro Tubo
"First time purchasing"
These were an excellent cigar. Exactly what I was looking for! 10 out of 10! I will be ordering again next month without a doubt!

Garnerin Calgary Canada
August 10, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.