Tabak Especial Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 261 reviews


Tabak Especial Corona Negra
"Good and Flavorful"
Selected this one at the local cigar shop, as I am expanding my infused palate have had a couple from Drew Estate s Acid line . Pleasantly surprised by this cigar. Taste of chocolate and coffee right off the light and first couple draws. The maduro wrapper Gives a full-bodied tobacco taste at the end of the draw. Nice even ash burn; smoked more intense the further I got to the nub, which I enjoyed. Hints if clove every so often. I seasoned this in my separate infused humidor for two weeks at 71% ater I bought. Will definitely add this to my infused go-to list! Great one, Drew Estates!

DAin USA
October 3, 2020
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"Tabak"
I enjoy this cigar , its a smooth smoke and has the delicious hint of sweetness i enjoy

Robert Aldapein TX
September 3, 2020
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"must have"
Very excellent cigar for beginners one of my favorites

Dennisin NJ
August 30, 2020
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Excellent"
Yes, it s mild but it is one of the best I ve had.

Dennis Swaimin Maryland
August 26, 2020
Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
"Excellent cigar"
15 /20 minutes cigar , smooth and mellow. Excellent drow and burn evenly.

Johnnyin Brooklyn
July 31, 2020
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Great Cigar"
Smooth drawing great tasting cigar

John Edward Hoganin Naples, FL
July 14, 2020
Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
"Tabak Cafecito"
Incredible little smoke, great with your morning coffee or a quick break. Will definitely order more in the future

Davidin Fajardo, Puerto Rico
July 3, 2020
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"AMAZING CAPTURE OF FLAVOR"
This has got to be one of the most enveloping and delicious flavored smokes I ve had the privilege to enjoy so far. It starts with a sweet cap that tantalizes your senses from the moment it touches your lips. The sweetness mixed with the creamy smooth finish literally feel like you are smoking a delectable cup of coffee.

Tyler Warfordin Hudson, NC
May 22, 2020
Tabak Especial Frenchies (10)
"Nope! Big disappointment"
From the Gordo down to the cafecita there is the unmistakable taste and aroma of the coffee infused cigars! All boast rich robust smoke and flavor! However, the Frenchies are NO where near possessing the same characteristics! Coffee flavor is almost undetectable! Burn time is maybe 10 minutes. And you have to smoke them like a joint or toss the last inch away! I seriously have to use an old roach clip in order to the last 25% o then! It is my opinion if you enjoy tabak Especial, the frenchies will be a huge letdown! I have been smoking tabak for over 3 years and I will NEVER buy frenchies again! Don t buy them!

Larry Brazelin Middle Tennessee
May 19, 2020
Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
"Want to try more"
I was pleased and my next order is in

Gregory A Gordonin TN
March 26, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.