Tabak Especial Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 297 reviews


Tabak Especial Toro Negra
"Super smooth!! Incredible taste!!"
I love this cigar!! The best balance of sweetness and robust smooth flavor!! The notes ring beautifully from the foot to the head!

Cowboyin Mississippi
August 28, 2022
Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
"my favorite cigar"
I am new to serious cigar smoking, but this is my favorite cigar I have tried out of about 20 different ones. The taste and aroma is everything i think a cigar should be, and they are wrapped well and burn evenly. They get nubbed every time.

paul masonin ohio, USA
August 24, 2022
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"Great cigar"
Great cigar at anytime of the day. Great with coffee in the morning hot or cold!

Henryin Massachusetts
August 16, 2022
Tabak Dulce Lonsdale
"A Favorite"
Deliciously smooth. Excellent cigar I will purchase again and again.

David Neffin All over the USA
August 11, 2022
Tabak Especial Cafecita (10)
"Really good!"
I m on a never ending search for the perfect daily that doesn t cost too much and tastes good, and these are a daily for me. Every morning with coffee, at work on a quick break, etc. The draw has been consistently great, and the flavor is awesome! Definitely recommend!

Matheau Doddsin OR
August 10, 2022
Tabak Especial Frenchies 10/10
"A great little smoke!"
An absolute delight! What a wonderful treat wrapped up in a light wrapper but robust flavor. The bind is a great consistency to keep a great burn. Perfect size, in my opinion for that burst of flavor you need to get the day going.

Rob Coulterin Indiana
August 5, 2022
Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce
"Nice ring size"
Very sweet all the way through

Mikein Gresham,Or
July 27, 2022
Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
"Wonderful flavor!"
This is my favorite cigar with my morning coffee. The taste and smell are outstanding and it pairs so well with a mocha cappuccino. I wish they were a bit less expensive but I consider them a treat.

Michael Holstinein WV
June 20, 2022
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"I would buy again."
This stick has a fragrance that you have to smoke to taste. Hard to explain, but was a good experience to smoke. I would buy a five pack an give this one a try.

Kentin Kansas City
April 20, 2022
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"Excellent cigars"
this was my first time trying these cigars. they are the best I have smoked in a long time. I pleasantly surprised my best friends by offering to share.

Yvon Giassonin Boynton Beach Fl
March 7, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.