Tabak Especial Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 240 reviews


Tabak Especial Cafecita (10)
"Excellent short Tabak Especial fix"
All the cigars up and down the line are superb coffee infused specimens! They are sweet and they are rich...heavy smoke. 5 star coffee infused. Better than Java in my book. And a plug for the shipping department. 5 star on shipping speed!

Ruff b n mein Smyrna, TN
July 18, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"Morning smoke"
This has to be one of my favorite cigars. Love it on a weekend morning with my coffee.

Jeff kasperin Connecticut
July 13, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Delicious Smoke!"
Really good cigar! Very enjoyable. Had a sweet taste to it that I couldn’t get enough of.

Alexin Kearny
July 8, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Tabak especial robusto dulce"
Smooth and great flavor

NormaMiguelin Miami
July 3, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Great coffee"
I enjoy these cigars and even better with a cup of coffee. I like to smoke a flavored or infused cigar time to time to cleanse my palate.

Lancein MD
June 26, 2019
Tabak Especial Belicoso Dulce
"Excellent"
Fast efficient

Davein Pa
June 19, 2019
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"Only OK this time around."
Not as good as in the past. Seems a bit inconsistent. Were not that fresh. This is the cigar I smoke 90% o the time.

Thomas Clisterin PA
May 24, 2019
Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
"Delicioso!"
Que rico! Amazing flavor.

Kayein Florida
May 17, 2019
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"great smoke and very even and good draw and burn."
I enjoyed smoking these cigars as they are my go to when I want to enjoy a pleasant cigar. Not to strong and good to the end. Highly recommend.

Joseph P. Ferrerain NJ
May 10, 2019
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"Tabak Dolce"
Box of Tabak Dolce. Very poor craftsmanship.. Smoked more like a cigarette than a quality cigar. Not rolled very well at all. For the price expecting better. Will not purchase again

Rob Thompsonin Oklahoma
May 8, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.