Tabak Especial Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 277 reviews


Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"This is my always go to cigar."
I love this cigar. I only smoke cigars when the weather is nice so I look forward to the spring when I reorder. This is always the first on my list and I keep them well supplied for the entire spring, summer and fall. I highly recommend this smoke to anyone.

The Lawin Troy
April 14, 2021
Tabak Especial Gordito Negra
"Awesome"
Love it when I prefer a little infused full body Mild Maduro cigar

Antoine Smithin VA
April 10, 2021
Tabak Especial Toro Negra
"Tabak Especial"
Great with coffee. Great coffee taste.

Mike Din NJ
April 6, 2021
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"My Go-To Smoke"
I just keep ordering box after box. I’ve had to put them in my budget because of the frequency. Smooth and mild but not at the expense of character. Just sweet and fulfilling throughout the smoke. You can check off all the boxes: nice and even burn, big draw throughout. This cigar has crowded out the competition!

KKin Greenwich, CT
March 24, 2021
Tabak Especial Belicoso Dulce
"My Cigar"
Just perfect for a night of Lagavulin. Delightful with a 15 yr Glenfiddich.

Frank P Sifuentesin Bandera
February 24, 2021
Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
"Review"
A wonderful smoke that I look forward to every time.

Wayne Weisin Indiana
February 17, 2021
Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
"So so."
Average smoke.

Tom Johnsonin Green Bay
February 8, 2021
Tabak Esp. Corona Dulce 5pk
"Coffee w/ Cream & Sugar Please"
These cigars are the perfect size for a quick smoke. I like the sweet and creamy flavors that these cigars offer. They have good consistency, burn and are constructed well. These are a cigar that have a place in my humidor.

Chad Paul Dodgein Middletown, Ohio
January 24, 2021
Tabak Dulce Lonsdale
"Cream of the Crop"
These cigars have a nice creamy and sweet taste. They also have good consistency, burn/constructed well and they are reasonably priced. Definitely a cigar that you'd find in my humidor.

Chad Paul Dodgein Middletown, Ohio
January 24, 2021
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Smooth sensation"
Very good cigar... probably one of the best I’ve had... recommend

Renaldoin Maryland
January 12, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.