Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Wonderful flavor!"
This is my favorite cigar with my morning coffee. The taste and smell are outstanding and it pairs so well with a mocha cappuccino. I wish they were a bit less expensive but I consider them a treat.

Michael Holstinein WV
June 20, 2022
"So so."
Average smoke.

Tom Johnsonin Green Bay
February 8, 2021
"Excellent cigar"
15 /20 minutes cigar , smooth and mellow. Excellent drow and burn evenly.

Johnnyin Brooklyn
July 31, 2020
"Mmmmmmm"
Every time I order up on my regular cigars, I try a new flavor from Drew Estates. I haven’t smoked one of them that I didn’t enjoy and wouldn’t purchase again. This one is no exception. Perfect draw. Awesome balance of infused coffee and quality tobacco from start to finish. The cap is sweetened just right. A finger burner for sure. You’ll like it.

Paulin Florida
February 1, 2020
"Delicioso!"
Que rico! Amazing flavor.

Kayein Florida
May 17, 2019
"Great cigar"
I’ve had these before, and I thought they were pretty good. Since then they’ve added the two way humidity packages and they were so fresh on arrival compared to before; these almost tasted like they came straight from the drew estate factory/plant. Love them, will definitely buy again. If you’re worried about not going through them fast enough if you buy the 50 pack, forget about it, the two way humidity packs last up to two years!

Donin Stockton
May 2, 2019
"great buy"
Really great cigars, for the size of these cigars the consistency is great and burns much longer than the drew estate nubs that are pretty much equal size. Last about half an hour with consistently great flavor and tight consistent wrapping. i dont see how anyone could have an issue with these cigars. I do recommend that you buy the 5 tins of 10 if you are someone who smokes a cigar everyday or so, and wants these premium mini cigars to last.

Shawnin Chicago, IL
October 22, 2018
"less coffee flavor than desired"
think I will go back to the capucino ones

W Fosterin NY
October 16, 2018
"nice size."
Great smoke for when you don t have a full hour to smoke a cigar.

Todd William Stanfieldin Michigan
September 27, 2018
"Small but lots of flavor"
I did nt know if these would have the flavor as there larger cousins but I was surprised when I lit one up,these are full of flavor I love um.

Stephen Jonesin Lost Creek,KY
July 27, 2018
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.