Swisher Sweets Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 203 reviews


Swisher Sweets Perfecto
"5 estrellas"
me encanta

Maria Martinezin los √Āngeles california
February 26, 2021
Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
"Swisher Sweet Wood Tip :"
Great Cigars; but they run out ever year in the winter for weeks on end??? Some times months?? Why can t they fix this?

Russell Alstonin San Antonio Texas
January 7, 2021
Swisher Lil Cigar Reg (20)
"filters"
Been smoking these for a few years. Enjoy them. But recently I have noticed, many times in the last couple of months, that right out of the box the filters fall off. I had 7 do that out of the same pack. Not good smoke without filter.

gibbyin alabama
January 1, 2021
Swisher Sweets Kings 10/5
"The only swisher I ll ever smoke."
The leaf wrapper does wonders for the flavor.

Thomas Robinsonin Ohio
October 26, 2020
Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
"Wood tips are best"
I bought these to try and cut down on my cigar expenses. Nope, just don t like them anymore. But the wood tip still feels best. The plastic tips just feel like biting down on a writing pen.

Mark Sin Nevada
September 3, 2020
Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
"Great"
Great everyday little cigars

Nick Battagliain CA
August 2, 2020
S/S Cigarillos 69c
"My cigar"
Hey out there, you can not find a better cigar than swisher sweets cigars. Clint

Clinton Williamsin Pikeville Ky
March 7, 2020
Swisher Lil Cigars Reg 10/20
"Normal order"
Great price

Toddin Minnesota
March 7, 2020
Swisher Sweets Giants 10/5
"Decent Cigar For The Price"
I ve been smoking Swisher Sweets Giants for about 3 years now. They are good tasting with a slightly sweet taste.They don t draw real well sometimes but you can easily open them up with a sticker. For the price,they re a good bargain.

robert brockin Upstate NY
March 3, 2020
Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
"Good Deal"
I have been ordering from Famous for a couple of years now. Their prices are quite competitive and shipping is fast. I have only had one problem with the product since I started ordering and that was, in a pack of 5, I only received 4. I guess it was a manufacturing glitch.

Selahin Wisconsin
February 4, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.