Swisher Sweets Blunts Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews





"Love my Blunt,"
Smooth, taste good, feels good, relaxing. Thanks.

John Lehnerin San Jose California
July 17, 2019
"Rate order"
Great service and fast

Ernesto Fabianoin Ontario Canada
July 8, 2019
"Best Cigars Money Can Buy"
I ve had several top tier cigars. And nothing beats and affordable swisher.

Rickie Greenin AL
November 12, 2018
"Decent, above average for sure"
Its cheap, but is it good? I tend to stray towards the mellow side and I do enjoy these swisher sweets. surprisingly tasty with a good consistent burn. Do not judge this cigar by its price tag.

Lukein Ohio
August 7, 2018
"Nice"
Nice little cigars, always have liked Swishers. Great taste. Nice burn.

rickin creve coeur, il.
January 16, 2018
"Get What You Pay For"
I remembered Swisher Sweets being better. Don't get me wrong - they are inexpensive, but the Ugly Coyote little cigars I got with the purchase are better and even less expensive. I won't buy Swishers again - rather just buy the 20 for $20 sampler or the Ugly Coyotes.

CDH in Wisconsin
October 13, 2014
"Great value and usually pretty fresh"
9 out of 10 times I get these fresh but others not so.. Who do I write to if to complain of the 1 s I do get bad and how to get my $ back on them.. The past 30 yrs. I ve gotten quite a few bad in the pack or a few even stale! Please help on this matter!! Mike B.

michael baldridge in 7844 normandie blvd. middlebur
February 8, 2014
"Good and cheap"
For a cheap gas station cigar, I can t complain too much. After going through a box of 60, I found some were packed too tight and the draw noticeably suffered. Most were very good and stayed lit easily. The taste at first was sweet as expected, but got slightly bitter as it burned. A good smoke for budgets, that s for sure.

Landon in Maryland
January 27, 2014
"Sweet cigar!"
The best and sweetest cheapest cigar you will ever smoke! I love these!

Andrew in Lancaster, OH
May 28, 2013
"Hell Yeah"
A Awesome cigar better then higher priced cigars,Try it you will love it.

Adam in Kentucky
May 7, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.