Soledad Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 67 reviews


Soledad Toro
"Soledad Toros"
Soledad cigars are dark brown, they have a slow burn which is great. You can tell they are a good quality when you blow out the smoke. The taste is something I can t describe but I like these cigars. It s a long cigar but that wasn t a problem.

Moniquein Kansas
March 19, 2019
Soledad Churchill
"Soledad"
Not a bad smoke i like to keep these for guess or just a box filler overall pretty good cigar

Barryin Maryland
January 5, 2019
Soledad Churchill
"Good cigar"
This was a very good cigar for the price, it has a smooth woodsy taste. Mellow bodied and mild strength. The ash is is mottled and falls off easily every few inches.

Noob_Reviewin California
December 18, 2018
Soledad Churchill
"good"
I only smoke a couple a day but I find them enjoyably

Richard Andrewsin New York
November 12, 2018
Soledad Robusto
"Very nice smoke"
The appearance was great, smooth shape and had no issues when using my pouch. The burn was slow and was nice to take my time. The draw was smooth and enjoyable. The taste was very nice to my pallet.

Steven Lebelin Lodi
October 8, 2018
Soledad Churchill
"They have a very fine taste"
I will be ordering more of these

Richard Toynein 360 New Liberty rd. New Liberty, Iowa 52765
October 4, 2018
Soledad Toro
"Overall Good Taste"
I m a FULL flavor cigar smoker that enjoys a full bodied cigar on weekends after long shift work all week. The Soledad has that flavor that has you thinking about it all week. It can keep up with the more expensive brands to me. The burn is sometimes uneven but other than that FOR THE PRICE....GREAT....

Santosin Conyers,Ga
September 9, 2018
Soledad Toro
"nice looking cigar. dark & tasty. Very hard draw on a lot of them"
I really did enjoy this cigar but for one thing. The draw was really bad on so many of them. Lucky I have a poker that I put to use a lot. Then sometimes the wrapper would crack. If it was not for that this cigar would get a much better rating. I bought 3 bundles of them because I am a full body smoker.

guy kingin chandler AZ
August 25, 2018
Soledad Churchill
"OK cheap cigar"
Not bad full body cigar. Cheap enough to be everyday cigar. Some can be hard a draw. I will give low scores but for the price you can not bet this cigar.

Tim Stromleyin Hampton, VA
July 26, 2018
Soledad Robusto
"Solid for the price"
Really good for the price. Don’t get the bad reviews, good even burn good light taste good draw all the way through.

SDin Maryland
July 4, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.