Soledad Churchill Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"An unexpected surprise!"
I got 2 of these in a variety bundle and wow! Excuse me while I buy some more.??

Twig Jonesin Milwaukie OR
September 8, 2019
"Too many tight spots"
There are a lot of tight spots that are hard to draw through. I made a T pin to punch them out. That helped. Also cut some down to get past the tight spots too.

Victor Shullin MO
June 29, 2019
"Consistency problems"
Nice cigar for the price, nice taste, but the consistency vary from cigar to cigar. Someones are nicely tight and some other ones are very soft, make them burn very quick and hot. When they are loose like that, dosen t matter if long filler or not, they burn like TNT stick.

Jorge Armelyin 33838
June 5, 2019
"Soledad"
Not a bad smoke i like to keep these for guess or just a box filler overall pretty good cigar

Barryin Maryland
January 5, 2019
"Good cigar"
This was a very good cigar for the price, it has a smooth woodsy taste. Mellow bodied and mild strength. The ash is is mottled and falls off easily every few inches.

Noob_Reviewin California
December 18, 2018
"good"
I only smoke a couple a day but I find them enjoyably

Richard Andrewsin New York
November 12, 2018
"They have a very fine taste"
I will be ordering more of these

Richard Toynein 360 New Liberty rd. New Liberty, Iowa 52765
October 4, 2018
"OK cheap cigar"
Not bad full body cigar. Cheap enough to be everyday cigar. Some can be hard a draw. I will give low scores but for the price you can not bet this cigar.

Tim Stromleyin Hampton, VA
July 26, 2018
"Love them."
Always an enjoyment !

Dave Burkein Smithfield, PA
January 30, 2018
"Great smooth cigar."
I bought a bundle sampler pack of 20. The Soledad Churchill was one of them. There were 2. I liked them so much I made them my regular smoke. I enjoy the taste, they are smooth and burn well. They have a nice smooth full taste. They taste great free hand. Great working smoke. Try them.

Bobin Sequim
September 14, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.