Sobremesa Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews


Sobremesa Short Robusto
"One of my favs!"
This cigar is as smooth as and tastes just like a Plasencia Alma Fuerte and it s half the price!

William Morrisin Maryland
June 24, 2020
Sobremesa Short Robusto 5 Pack
"Everything is perfect except taste"
Was very excited to try the Sombremesa, but unfortunately the flavor produced was a very subdued oily waxy earth/leather combo. Only picked up mild complexity through the nose which is unfortunate. Overall construction was incredible and foot smoke was oily and fragrant, but on the palate it just lacked any full body flavors I am used to getting from other comparable sticks. Hoping to try in a different vitola which might provide a better experience. Everything was perfect except for the flavor.

Seanin Florida
June 12, 2020
Sobremesa Elegante En Cedros
"Fantastic Smoke"
One of the best smokes on the market. It gets better and better the closer to the end you get. You won t want to put it down. Creamy with a little pepper and deliciously sweet.

Paulin Baton Rouge
May 27, 2020
Sobremesa Elegante En Cedros
"Fantastic smoke"
When ordering a box of these cigars, after paying $243 a box, I was expecting a great cigar. That’s exactly what I got. I don’t know about tastes of pepper, nuts, citrus, or vanilla. It’s g to tobacco smoke. But, this is a great smoke. Great draw; great burn. It goes great with a cup of coffee. To me its strength is medium. Cigar smoking is an individual experience. Steve Saka has a real winner here. Worth every penny. Thank you.

James Spinelliin Hallandale Beach Florida
April 2, 2020
Sobremesa Short Robusto
"Pairs well with a Bourbon"
This is a great smoke. I m kind of a noob, but on a mission to find a great 60 minute gar. This thing never bit back, delicious. Smoked it to the band, and wished I had a roach clip for the butt.

Peterin Portland, OR
November 30, 2019
Sobremesa Corona Grande
"Rich and Flavorful"
This is a deeply rich and flavorful medium to full stick befitting the crown that sits atop of the wrapper

Cody Watsonin OH
October 28, 2019
Sobremesa Robusto Largo
"Fabulous"
Im always trying different cigars. Different sizes, strength and favors. I have found this cigar to be 1 of the best Ive ever had. Smooth for beginning to end. Smoky ever burn. Easy draw and wonderful aroma. If you have about an hour or 2 don t miss out.

Douglas Beecherin California
September 23, 2019
Sobremesa Short Robusto
"outstanding"
This is just an outstanding cigar, no other way to describe it. Worth the extra money over average cigars. Kudos to Steve Saka for the genius behind this blend. Not super complex, but super delicious. I would rate this a classic cigar. Will continue buying full boxes of these as long as they are available.

Danin West Palm Beach
July 10, 2019
Sobremesa El Americano
"Very pleasant medium-full cigar. Great after dinner as name suggests."
Very pleasant smoke. Very acceptable.

Walter Healeyin WI
April 26, 2019
Sobremesa Corona Grande
"Not my favorite vitola"
I got a great deal on this vitola, so I gave it a shot being I’ve enjoyed the larger ring gauge vitolas quite a bit. I did enjoy it, but I don’t think the smaller size supports the blend as well. Now I know.

Christopherin Colorado
November 29, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.