Siboney Reserve Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews


Siboney Reserve Lonsdale
"Disappointing"
Well-made and good draw but all spice and no flavor.

Tom Johnsonin Green Bay
April 27, 2022
Siboney Reserve Toro
"Really Enjoyed This Cigar!"
Perfect draw, with mild spice to start, with notes of black cherry in final third up to nub. The finish this smoke offers will bring me back for moreā€¦..

Chadin Chillicothe, OH
October 29, 2021
Siboney Reserve Robusto
"Knocked it out of the park"
Amazing stick I received a free 5 pack with a box of lunatic I bought and soon as I received them I smoked a siboney reserve to try for the first time and whamm into first 3rd I was ordering a box!!

Jeffrey Hin Providence Rhode Island
June 16, 2021
Siboney Reserve Robusto
"Good cigar"
This is a good cigar. It has a good draw, and a subtle tobacco taste, almost faint.

hcincoin Colorado Springs
February 24, 2021
Siboney Reserve Toro
"Aganorsa"
Mellow to medium stick. even burn, cedar and earthy aroma. Tight wrapper, oblong shaped

Roger Hallin New Hampshire
October 4, 2020
Siboney Reserve Lonsdale
"Distinct , pleasing , well made"
There s something to be said about Aganorsa tobac. It s got a distinct taste. Well these cigars have a unique flavor to them. Reminds me of certain wines I ve tasted back when I drank wine . No I m not saying I pick out notes of wine so don t crucify me lol in just said the bouquet and finish are unique to this cigar. Not to sweet but just a bit of what I call tanginess and some spice but not overpowering. I would grab some especially from cigar monster. Try them and tell me if I m wrong.

Julioin Florida
September 17, 2020
Siboney Reserve Robusto
"Nicaragua s Best Kept Secret"
You know how sometimes your favorite cigar happens to be a great value too? Shh, no one has to know about this secret we now share. Easy smoke? Check. Complex flavors? Check. Hidden gem? Check. This box is a great value that is both the perfect gift and the right cigar to offer a newbie who is looking for something more layered than that dried out Connecticut in his unseasoned humidor. Also, it happens to be the perfect candidate for new favorite daily smoke. Whether I want to check out of work for 30 minutes of me-time millennials know what I m talking about or offer someone else a tasty treat that they can t stop raving about this smoke has it all. Too bad I have a couple other favorites just like it. Once they re gone I ll grab a couple boxes of these for myself and a couple to share with co-workers/clients. Seriously, this could be your first cigar and you will think, Wow cigars are great. Also, this can be a tough region to break into as a new smoker and this is the perfect stepping stone. Okay I m done selling it, seriously I don t get paid to write these but this one hit me in the right spot-glad I found it by accident in a sampler. Honestly I love this cigar but if I hadn t had some really nice cigars it would be 5 stars so I m just being honest; plus those fancy ones are for weddings/babies being born.

Benny Traderin New York
June 11, 2020
Siboney Reserve Lonsdale
"Siboney Lonsdale"
You would expect a cigar this good to have a much more well known cigar band on it. I ve smoked a lot of stogies in my day, and this is right up there with stock that cost three times as much! This is one of those sticks that will have you looking at it over and over as you smoke it, just marveling at how freedom s awesome it is!

P. Greenein California
December 31, 2019
Siboney Reserve Toro
"Aganorsa!"
Aganorsa quietly created this box-worthy Cubanesque delight

Romein Philadelphia, pa
August 26, 2019
Siboney Reserve Lonsdale
"Well rounded and very flavorful"
I was introduced to this cigar by a co-worker and I was told that this is his new go-to cigar because of how good it was. I can agree now that I have tried it myself. It started out with a nice peppery start, then started to mellow out but consistently had amazing tobacco flavors. Great cigar will try it again for sure!

Cory Gin Orefield, PA
June 12, 2019
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.