Siboney Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 41 reviews


Siboney Torpedo
"Everyday Smoke"
In my search of finding an everyday stix I believe I’ve found me a good starter. From start to finish these stixs offer good flavor and even burn throughout. I gave some to a few friends and they loved them too. For the price this is a really good buy.

Chief Suavèin White House
September 25, 2019
Siboney Sixty
"An excellent overall cigar for the price"
An excellent overall cigar for the price

David Wellsin 13205 Brentridge Dr
November 12, 2018
Siboney Toro
"$2.00 cigar"
No flavor. Gave it a chance to develop, right down to the band. When band started to burn, I did get that taste!

Chuck in Indiana
June 14, 2014
Siboney Robusto
"Plastic!"
After cutting one of these, I noticed something sticking out of the end. I pulled out a thin strip almost like a string of some sort of plastic. Not cool!

Scott in Nebraska
March 18, 2014
Siboney Sixty
"Great"
These cigars are a true 60 gauge ring with a smooth and slow burn. Great for starlit nights with a drink and some good friends to share them with.

James in Oregon
July 9, 2013
Siboney Robusto
"Bah!"
I lit this one up very shortly upon recieving it. The construction of the stick was up to par with the rest of Alec Bradley's The burn and draw were just fine. Here is the but... The flavor was fairly bland for the first third. The flavor definitely intensified in the second third, however it was nothing special. This is especially true when compared to any other AB. The final (thank goodness) third became harsh and bitter, even when not drawn upon ofter nor hard. In conclusion, buy some Overtures or other AB instead.

Matt in Quebec Canada
January 2, 2013
Siboney Sixty
"A Lot of Bang for Your Buck!!"
I am a huge Criollo fan and I was amazed at how much tobacco was packed into this cigar...and the taste is far beyond its $50 per box price tag. Reminded me alot of the Xikar Criollo, although it's not quite as strong, but it does have very nice flavors from start to finish. Rather peppery at first then settles into a nice rich Criollo flavor.

Kozmoknot in Little Elm TX
October 19, 2012
Siboney Robusto
"Good flavor but inconsistent construction."
I really wanted to like this cigar since I'm a big AB fan. The look of the cigar is great and the flavor is very nice for a budget cigar. After getting a couple in a sampler, I thought this would be a goode cigar for an everyday value smoke. About half of those I've smoked so far have burned terrible. I guess that's what you get when you buy a cheap cigar.

btg in Michigan
October 11, 2012
Siboney Robusto
"Wow! Where has this been?"
I received one in a sampler. I have many high end cigars in my six humidors. I was Looking though a box for a smoke that would be a "quickie". I saw the wrapper and decided to try the robusto out. A lit it and WOW! I wondered who made it right away. It taste just as good if not better then MANY $200.00 a box cigars. Perfect flavor. I enjoyed it so much, I looked it up online and here I am. AB, I'm not surprised is behind this "secret" stick. If it was rated like the other top brands, it would easily get a 91-93. I'm going to get a bundle RIGHT NOW! 

Dan in Los Angeles
June 14, 2012
Siboney Sixty
"great full bodied smoke"
Great smoke for the more experienced palate. The wrapper is good but the binder and fillers are the real stars of this cigar. Great nuances of earth, leather and spice with a touch of espresso. Well balanced to the nub. Very good smoke for the money.

ernie in nyc
April 29, 2012
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.