Sancho Panza Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 116 reviews


Sancho Panza Matador 10/10
"Years of smoking Sancho Panza and Famous Smokeshop"
Been buying from Famous Smoke shop for many years. My cigars always come fresh and within a few days from ordering. The only problem I have is after I place my order within a day or so they have specials or free delivery. I am a senior and would love to save a few dollars. I highly recommend Famous Smoke shop and Sancho Panza cigars.

James Majeskiin Crest Hill Il
February 3, 2021
Sancho Panza Matador (10)
"Smooth little smoke"
Good little smoke with decent flavor.

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
December 4, 2020
Sancho Panza Dulcinea
"SANCHO RELAXING!"
Very smooth smoke! Tasteful and easy-clean pre-draw. Cedar spill lit, slow and even burn. Very mellow, and great taste with lots of smoke. Has very pleasing aroma. This one has a reserved spot in my humidor beside my La Glorias and Gurkhas.

Darrylin Charlotte, NC
October 8, 2018
Sancho Panza Matador 10/10
"Quality continues to decline as price increases."
Increasingly less desireable.

David Driverin Quinton, VA
October 1, 2018
Sancho Panza Caballero
"Excellent for the money"
Excellent cigar for the price. Some inconsistency in the build, but overall draws well.

Doreen Gillilandin Connecticut
September 27, 2018
Sancho Panza Caballero
"Fair price."
Good smoke for the money. No bad after taste. Not my favorite.

Charliein 32223
May 21, 2018
Sancho Panza Valiente
"Lacking in flavor and burning too fast"
While the construction was excellent, this had almost no flavor, other than some faint leather, cardboard, and nuts on the second third. It was drying on the palate and burned way too fast -- the entire stick lasted for only 20 minutes to the band, after which it got harsh. 82 points

Stefan in City by the Bay
April 26, 2014
Sancho Panza Matador (10)
"Great for a short smoke"
I highly recommend these cigarillos! Great for the price, excellent taste and aroma. Solid construction and burns great.

Justin in California
March 20, 2014
Sancho Panza Glorioso
"Disappointed"
"Disappointed" Bought these cigars based on the rating. Cigars looks and smell good. Only 9 cigars was good, 11 others burn very bad, draw was VERY tight. Had to puff every 10 seconds or burn it again. Extremely disappointed.

George in Northridge, Ca
September 13, 2013
Sancho Panza Valiente
"Inconsistent"
As with other reviews, construction was good, appearance was good. However, draw and consistency are mixed and they are a touch on the flavorless side. I have received these as part of samplers so perhaps that could be part of the reason. I guess for the money they aren t horrible, but I won t go out of my way to get these.

Boozer in Raleigh NC
June 5, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.