San Cristobal Elegancia Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews


San Cristobal Elegancia Pyrami
"Wonderful smoke"
Good burn, excellent draw, thoroughly enjoyable smoking experience.

David Kriserin AZ
November 25, 2020
San Cristobal Elegancia Imperi
"Good smoke"
A pretty good smoke, starts off a bit harsh for about the first quarter inch and then is quite good. Lots of smoke, solid Ash and a pretty easy draw. Overall, very good cigar

Robin Massachusetts
August 27, 2019
San Cristobal Elegancia Grand
"6 x 60"
Medium 6 x 60; unraveled at the end a bit; good, solid smoke after a light dinner.

Josein Pompano Beach
July 31, 2019
San Cristobal Elegancia Grand
"Super smooth"
Cant go wrong with this cigar for a nice long Sunday morning with a cup of double espresso. The taste is super smooth and gentle.

Dejan Pažinin Slovenia
April 9, 2019
San Cristobal Elegancia Grand
"Very nice for beginners"
Very nice for beginners

William ROBINSONin Georgia
March 19, 2018
San Cristobal Elegancia Robust
"Just okay for me."
Still a bit too peppery for my taste through the first 1/3. That did mellow, however the flavor seems fairly one-note overall. Construction and draw were top notch.

Mr. Mckaidin Meridian, ID
November 24, 2015
San Cristobal Elegancia Pyrami
"My go to cigar."
I always pick up a couple of these when visiting my local tobacconist. They have never let me down. Great for any time of the day.

RWin Cincinnati
March 19, 2015
San Cristobal Elegancia Robust
"Pretty good smoke"
Recently got a box as a gift. I have had one of these many moons ago. Found to have good construction, plenty of smoke, easy draw. It leaves a certain tobacco sweetness on the lips that keeps you licking them through the entire smoke. The burn required only two touch ups. The taste remained the same from start to finish, nice. I nubbed it.

Frank in Maryland
July 19, 2014
San Cristobal Elegancia Grand
"Grandioso"
All you need in a cigar

Armando Padron in Tampa
January 30, 2014
San Cristobal Elegancia Grand
"Easy To Relax With"
On the beach fishing, mild but manly cigar it is. Nice.

roger p. in vero beach, fl.
November 29, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.