Rubberzd Havana Retract Punch Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"Does not work well"
I bought this punch to use with my R&J Churchill Reserve cigars. It cuts the circle just fine and takes off the wrapper, but doesn t punch a hole into the cigar. Also, when I remove it and hit the release button, nothing happens. I would not buy this product again.

Dr. Internetin San Antonio, TX
November 26, 2018
"Works Great and inexpensive"
I like keeping the tip of the cigar intact during smoking. This does the trick and was very inexpensive. I have an expensive cigar cutter that is now just decoration. This is the way to go for me. Thanks

Jeffin Milwaukee
September 28, 2018
"Great"
This punch works great. Easy to put on a keychain.

Mark Campbellin North Carolina
March 29, 2018
"Punch Cutter"
These work great..I have had several of these over the years and they do a quick and near job.

Paul Brotein Florida
October 26, 2017
"Great While it Lasts"
Initially, this is a great tool. Sharp, as easy to use as any punch with the added, wonderful bonus of the retractable blade which not only cuts down on wear and tear, but easily removes the cutting from inside the blade-tube. The downside of this great tool is that the body is made of plastic and will break over time if you have it on your keychain. Also, the rubber sleeve on mine slipped constantly so that each time you went to hit the retract button, you d have to twist the sleeve until the button showed, a tedious added headache. It should be noted that I felt compelled to write this review as I m about to buy another one. So obviously the price is fair and it works great until it breaks. That was about 6 months for me.

Paul in Boston
March 24, 2014
"Not an effective tool"
it's not durable or as strong as it appears. once you punch and twist, the puncher was stuck in my cigar every time.horrible

Richard Matthews in Maryland
October 1, 2012
"great punch"
i purchased 1 it worked so well i reorded 1 more

z man in loganville ga.
July 26, 2011
"Does Not Hold Up"
You get what you pay for. I don't think this lasted a week on my keyring, before the connector broke off. Now trying to figure out how to re-attach the connector. I threw it into my golf bag, for absolute emergency. But, I can always use my pocket knife, too.

Chemyst in NJ
March 23, 2011
"Worth it for the price."
It has a very sharp punch blade. Seems to work pretty well. It is a little stiff when retracting. I am not sure if I like the rubberized feature. Easy to grip, but might be hard to position because it grips too well when trying to slide it into the proper position. The key ring may break off after a while of hanging on a key chain. Overall it is worth the money and comes in handy when on the go.

MJPII in Ocean City, New Jersey
November 9, 2010
"For Rubberized Havana Retract Punch"
Great price and works great for me!!

Helena Burchin Washington DC
March 31, 2017

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.