Romeo Reserve Churchill Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews





"Cigars"
Happy with the deals

Gary myettein Hanover Ma.02339
June 3, 2019
"Good cigar"
I have been smoking these for about 10 years, about one box per month. They draw well and burn slow. The taste is mild, but you can tell it s a cigar. The length is just right for a 45 minute smoke and they are large enough to hang onto. I will keep smoking them until I die.

Dr. Internetin San Antonio, TX
November 26, 2018
"Romeo y Julieta Reserve"
I really enjoy these cigars, especially the Churchill size, after a nice meal. I enjoy these around the campfire, while camping. I will definitely buy more.

Brad Sin Madison Ohio
September 18, 2018
"My go-to cigar"
I have been smoking these for 15 years and will continue to smoke them as long as I can. I really like the length, the construction, and the flavor. These taste like a cigar should taste, without burning the mouth or lips and without overpowering the senses or the room. Sometimes they tend to canoe and can be hard to draw, but overall, they are my favorite cigar.

Stephen Wilsonin San Antonio, TX
August 24, 2018
"A very enjoyable smoke."
Consistent, each one is same as the last one, and that is exactly what I want in a cigar. Nice flavor, not overwhelming.

Leo Himmelin VIRGINIA
August 9, 2018
"Never fail to please"
Excellent cigar. Will always buy. Excellent quality and value

Alanin North east England
August 2, 2018
"One of my favorites."
Great smoke. One of my go to cigars.

Jaredin Evansville, IN
June 27, 2018
"Age, at least rest it 8 months"
Herrs the thing about this cigar, smoke it fresh from the box and its tasty but will canoe and burn horribly uneven and ruins it. But i find that i really really enjoy this cigar after a year or more, the insane heaviness mellows out and the burn evens out. Its a top notch cigar, just needs to rest a while to work out the imperfections, try it and you will agree

Triston in Woodinville, WA
December 22, 2013
"Disappointing burn"
Love the appearance and taste, but EVERY stick in the box burned VERY poorly, HUGE fingernails, sometimes more than 1 in the same stick.

Ben in Florida
January 9, 2013
"Very Nice"
I got one locally yesterday. Smoked it and went back to the store; bought the rest(14) and smoked 2 more that evening. Added a box to my order with Famous today!

Bob in Nacogdoches, Tx.
July 8, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.