R Y J Reserva Real Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews





"Rj reserve"
Always a good cigar to pack your humidor with

Dylan T. REILLYin NJ - New Jersey
October 14, 2019
"One of my favorites!"
As indicated this is my favorite cigar and if I can always get the phone special pricing I ll keep buying here.

Jerry Schaeferin IL
April 27, 2019
"Fair"
This RyJ is my favorite brand because of taste. I am always disappointed by the uneven burn as every stick except one had a trench burn up one side. Years ago only two per box would burn badly. The look is nice but the overall quality is little better than the seconds or throw away sticks. This will be the last time I get these as they are a poor value.

Darrell Hamerin Colorado
December 6, 2018
"Best cigar for the money."
My favorite cigar. Consistent flavor. Can’t go wrong.

Mark Brennerin Florida
November 13, 2018
"Romeo Y Juliets Reserva Real Toro Cigar"
Awesome Cigat

Pierre Wilkinsin Kansas
August 30, 2018
"I had one a week ago the tease was awesome ,I will be getting a box of these"
I had one a week ago the tease was awesome , I will be getting a box of these

Reggie Mosesin Indian Trail NC
May 27, 2018
"A real delight!"
I bought a single a while ago and it was fantastic. The flavor was up front the whole time. I enjoyed the aftertaste most, it gives an even earthy-tobacco flavor on the exhale. Definitely gonna get more soon.

Williamin GA
March 12, 2018
"Satisfactory"
The cigars I received in the 5 pack of Romeo and Juliet Reserve Real we re okay but the outside rapper would crack and peel off before I could finish the cigar. They were also hard to draw on, almost as if they were packed or rolled to tightly.

Eric Nelsonin Denver, Co
January 12, 2018
"Reserva real toro"
Generally a good smoke a lot of problems with uneven burn. It is now become a 50 50 chance.

Mikein Charlotte nc
January 5, 2016
"Probably my most smoked cigar"
Love these cigars, will say its in my top 3 go to sticks.....love them! Just finished a churchill and want to light another right away.

Philin Huntington
August 2, 2015
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.