R Y J Reserva Real Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews





"Decent Smoke"
I m glad I only got a pack of 5. Enjoyed the cigar, but wont be buying a box.

Moin 32034
March 3, 2020
"Four Star Cigar"
Very good after dinner cigar...

Henry Slapskiin Connecticut
December 16, 2018
"very good"
every one is identical, which proves their quality

peter gibbin New York
October 5, 2018
"Excellent"
I have smoked Reserva Reals for 20 years for a reason. I have never found a cigar that draws more consistently or burns as evenly as these. On top of that a superior flavor, enhanced by the EMS wrapper makes this label my everyday cigar. I rarely smoke anything else, as they all pale in comparison to this highly consistent, yet underrated cigar.

Jim McFaddenin Burlington, VT
February 20, 2018
"Dog walker 15"
Great smoke that lasted about 15 minutes longer than my dog could walk. No biggie, I put her in the house and continued to enjoy this boag.

Jonin Mattapoisett
January 19, 2018
"it is difficult to puff"
burned inconsistently

Frank Changin Texas
November 8, 2017
"Fine smoke, beginner flavors"
Beautiful cigar, fine construction, perfect slow burn. All good there. Flavors not very complex, but a nice complement to a sugary bourbon drink or a big buttery chardonnay. I'll keep these in my collection for sure, as the QPR is high, the consitencey is spot on and I'm never disappointed. Solid 90 point smoke. Enjoy.

brobes in Agoura Hills, CA
September 30, 2012
"Blegh"
I wasn't blown away. Nor was I impressed. These were rather bland. For the price I was definitely expecting more flavor considering for half the price a Isla Del Sol beats the hell out of this Cigar

Ian in Columbus
September 17, 2011
"Awesome!"
The construction, look, draw, ash and burn are perfect. Very high quality cigar with nice thick creamy mild smoke that never gets bitter. I smoked this stick to the nub and was tempted to immediately light another!

Carlo B. in NYC
November 8, 2010
"This Is A Must Try!!!!!"
I was totally taken by surprise, by the taste and draw.I've smoke Romeo Y Julieta before, but this was very different, This Is A Must Try.

Marcus Bookman in Owings Mills, Maryland
October 14, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.