R Y J Reserva Real Magnum Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"Disappointing"
I have smoked 4 of these cigars so far and they are a disappointment. They are rolled too tight and it is difficult to draw on them. They burn out if you do not draw very frequently. Last, they are a harsh smoke in the last 50%. I will return to Oliva, a much better cigar.

Geoffrey james Langin Raleigh
July 19, 2020
"Fantastic!"
Quickly became my go to stick. Great draw, great burn and Smoot flavor. Rock solid Presentation 7/10 Construction 8/10 Burn 9/10 Flavor 9/10 Value 9/10

Helmin New York
June 3, 2020
"Excellent draw"
This is my second box. They are smooth and have a perfect draw from start to finish. Everyone I’ve given one to has really enjoyed it.

Jorg Thielkin Vancouver BC
September 25, 2019
"Just Ok"
Well made, smokes good and pleasant.

Ora Leveryin Florida
July 15, 2019
"Rating R & J"
Every one of these Romeo Julietas unwrapped halfway through the stick. I have photos if anyone cares

Bob snyderin LasVegas
January 1, 2019
"i love these cigars , they are mild and very smooth ."
I give these cigars the highest rating .

robert smolenskyin 85 viscount drive apt 9c milford c.t. 06460
November 19, 2018
"Excellent Cigar"
This is one of my favorite cigars.A very consistent smoke with an even burn. I smoke several cigars each round of golf and this is always one of them. Usually lasts 5 holes!

Charles Haberkernin PA
August 10, 2018
"Great classy stogie"
I love this cigar

James Loweryin MI
August 9, 2018
"i love these cigars , i keep on coming back to them year after year ."
these are still the best cigars I have bought over the last 20 years .

robert smolenskyin 85 viscount drive apt 9c milford c.t. 06460
August 6, 2018
"Great cigar"
Great cigar

Robert Lynchin Fort Myers
May 16, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.