R Y J Reserva Real Magnum Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews





"Good Smoke"
My standard cigar. Never burns hot. Long lasting.

Scott McLainin AZ
September 16, 2021
"THE #1 CIGAR"
FAVORITE CIGAR-WHY-TASTE-DRAW-BURN

LOUIS ZIEGLERin FL
June 29, 2021
"Best mild premium cigar period!"
Great taste, well constructed, burns nicely, good draw what more is there to say! Try to get them on sale as I did here, thanks

Dennis J Benvenutiin MI
February 9, 2021
"Great"
Great smoking always. Right on

Danny Pescein 116 Scranton Ave SI Ny
February 7, 2021
"Disappointing"
I have smoked 4 of these cigars so far and they are a disappointment. They are rolled too tight and it is difficult to draw on them. They burn out if you do not draw very frequently. Last, they are a harsh smoke in the last 50%. I will return to Oliva, a much better cigar.

Geoffrey james Langin Raleigh
July 19, 2020
"Fantastic!"
Quickly became my go to stick. Great draw, great burn and Smoot flavor. Rock solid Presentation 7/10 Construction 8/10 Burn 9/10 Flavor 9/10 Value 9/10

Helmin New York
June 3, 2020
"Excellent draw"
This is my second box. They are smooth and have a perfect draw from start to finish. Everyone I’ve given one to has really enjoyed it.

Jorg Thielkin Vancouver BC
September 25, 2019
"Just Ok"
Well made, smokes good and pleasant.

Ora Leveryin Florida
July 15, 2019
"Rating R & J"
Every one of these Romeo Julietas unwrapped halfway through the stick. I have photos if anyone cares

Bob snyderin LasVegas
January 1, 2019
"i love these cigars , they are mild and very smooth ."
I give these cigars the highest rating .

robert smolenskyin 85 viscount drive apt 9c milford c.t. 06460
November 19, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.