R Y J Reserva Real Churchill Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews





"Great Smoke"
Best day to day smoke in my arsenal. Consistently rolled well, and with nice medium flavor. Quality smoke!

Gary Bin Oceanside
March 16, 2020
"Love this cigar"
There is only one cigar that I like..

Mark Ebyin Dayton, Ohio
October 7, 2019
"MILD VERY GOOD"
GOT 10 AS A BONUS WITH THE MONTECRISTO CASINO II. GREAT CIGAR, EVEN BURN SWEET SPICE AT THE END OF STICK. SMELLS LIKE THE ONES MY GRANDFATHER SMOKED. ALL THIS FOR FREE FAMOUS IS MY SUPPLIER OF CHOICE.

DENNIS MORRISin INDIANA
August 28, 2019
"Good"
Way you don’t take out the one that are to old and dray instead to sell them tru custum that they order by phone or by e mail

Frank Giulianoin Wayne
December 16, 2018
"my forever standby"
I like to vary, but this is one of my top five. Always come back to. Rich fine cigar

Cyin NJ
November 27, 2018
"Wonderful Cigar"
They arrived with a small Bodeva hydration 69% ack inside the box, meaning it was put there before the box was shrink wrapped for delivery. Very nice touch! This ensures they are ready to smoke right out of the box, and I can confirm that. No need to put them in your humidor for three or four days before enjoying them. I ve enjoyed six out of my latest box. They ve all been wonderful! Easy to light, easy to smoke, light draw, plenty of good smoke and they stay consistently lit throughout the entire 1.5 to 2 hours it takes to smoke them. I can easily recommend these cigars. They ve been a favorite of mine for over 10 years. Getting them at a lower price via the Auction, was truly a bonus!!

Stevenin Grover Beach, CA
October 17, 2018
"A NICE SMOKE"
Never a bad smoke

Michael D Swiftin TN
September 25, 2018
"Excellent cigar. Medium mild and perfect dimensions for me."
Tried these as a switch from my normal cigars and found them a great alternative.

Josseph Larrewin Bridgeton, MO
September 18, 2018
"Great smoke for the money."
R&J Reserva Real Churchill’s are a great smoke for the $$. One of my favorites. Always keep a supply in my humidor.

Timin New York
September 18, 2018
"See below."
Very good quality and fair pricing. Excellent service and timely delivery.

William Lumpkinin Rockmart Ga
September 7, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.