Romeo Y Julieta Montague Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews


House Of Montague Magnum
"My daily smoker"
These cigars have become my daily smoker. Medium full body & perfect for an afternoon smoke.

Michael Haneyin Philadelphia
March 4, 2021
House Of Montague Robusto
"full rich flavor"
tighter draw at the beginning but improved as I worked through this one. i will not hesitate to order another box of these.

DAVID A CAMPBELLin VA
September 3, 2020
House Of Montague Robusto
"AWESOME"
great price great cigar

GREGORY PATTERSONin New York
July 26, 2020
House Of Montague Toro
"Very smooth"
Even burn and construction. Medium creamy smoke. Well worth it

Toddzillain Texas
March 21, 2020
House Of Montague Magnum
"Fantastic stick"
Great cigar, great value

Curtin Panama City Beach
September 18, 2019
House Of Montague Magnum
"Dissapointed"
Very peppery. So dried out one burst in my hand trying to get the band off. Would not recommend, and will not buy again.

RCin illinois
September 9, 2019
House Of Montague Toro
"Nothing exceptional"
Purchased these on a trial basis. Would not reorder as there are several more flavorful varieties out there, particularly the CAO family.

Vic Ridgleyin Reno, NV
May 9, 2019
House Of Montague Toro
"Not bad"
Spicy coffee and chocolate notes. SOME EARTH.... Big fan of Romeo Y Julietta although these I may only try one time. Bought a 10pk which will stick around a while.

Jonathan Wade Holbrookin WA
April 5, 2019
House Of Montague Robusto
"Decent Smoke"
The taste was ok the burn was fast the draw was good as well.

Shaun W.in North Carolina
February 18, 2019
Romeo Montague Cigarillos 5/10
"Received these on a bonus gift"
I received these on a bonus gift but was impressed so I purchased more.

Curt Christensenin Emmett ID
December 16, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.