House Of Capulet Magnum 10 Pk Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 40 reviews





"great"
absolute favorites, have had 10s of these and they never disappoint

ianin texas
February 14, 2022
"2 boxes of R&J"
excellent

David Reidin Pawleys Island SC
May 3, 2021
"Fantastic Cigar, Fantastic Price"
R&J s are in my top 5 cigars in general. I love the 6 x60s. The Capulet magnums smoke great, are rolled to perfection and a perfect long smoking pleasure.

Ronin Joliet, IL
March 29, 2021
"Very smooth cigar"
Great taste, lots of flavor, easy draw

Bob Montenieriin Fl
January 27, 2021
"Excellent"
Great value

Mark Shawin Florida
January 6, 2021
"Great value for a great cigar"
Romeo and Julietas are my favorite brand of cigars. They are always made great and smoke perfectly. Famous has the best deals on Romeos by far. Never seen anything close.

Ron Faltinin Plainfield Illinois
November 17, 2020
"Best value. Hands down."
First off, the service from Famous was great. I ordered on a Friday on a holiday weekend and received my order on Wednesday. Just great. I unpacked the box into my humidor when it arrived and had the first one on Friday, a couple days later. Perfect moisture context, even draw and burn, smooth, smooth flavor, and a full 90 minute burn. My butt fell asleep while sitting in my Adirondack chair in the backyard. I’ll be buying another box of these for sure.

Peterin Chicagoland
September 12, 2020
"Love it."
The best cigar for the money Would buy a box. If I had the money. Vet. God bless America.

Raymond Welchin Virginia
July 12, 2020
"Consistent, Substantial, Impressive"
I enjoy a mild to medium smoke occasionally and the RYJ is excellent. I also like to share my smokes with guests and when I lay one of these impeccable magnums on them, whether they consider themselves a cigar connoisseur or not nearly as knowledgeable, they are always so impressed with this substantial and flawlessly crafted cigar.

MGin NYC
July 2, 2020
"Excellent Cigars"
Good draw and Great burn. Definitely buy again

Mike Fredericksin Colardo
December 12, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.