Romeo Capulet 80th Anniversary Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Very dry outer wrapper flaking..."
Not a bad smoke, very mild, but cigars were very dry with the outer layer flaking and burned very quick. If not for the dryness I think they would be a great smoke.

Brian Barerin Maine
January 6, 2022
"Excellent"
Very smooth Relaxing and enjoyable

jose o Gallegosin San Antonio Texas
July 16, 2021
"REVIEW ROMEO Y JULIETA CAPULET FAMOUS 80TH"
Nice light smooth earthy taste...even burn which I like

MICHAEL DICKSin NJ
June 30, 2021
"Excellent"
I ll start by saying I m a casual cigar smoker of 25 years, and I ve tried mild to full and expensive to cheap. If you are a hardcore cigar smoker aficionado the Capulet may not be for you. But if you are a casual smoker who enjoys a cigar on the weekends, like me, who likes to stock your own cigar, this is a great smoke. It s a nice smooth draw with enough taste to be enjoyable, but does not linger in your mouth for days. Most often you risk burning your fingers before you feel any heat on your lips or mouth. The only reason I didn t give it a five is because I like to leave room for other discoveries, before I die!

Ron Hernandezin CA
June 9, 2021
"Good cigar"
Good morning mild cigar. Good construction, draw, burn, and taste.

Donin New York
April 20, 2021
"Good and NOT good"
Good as a gift or for beginners in general. Not a good investment for those who lean toward heavy medium-bodied cigars or full-bodied. Not spicy, buttery with a hint of leather. Solid stick but there is something major missing. Cheers.

Abdull Alin AZ
December 4, 2020
"Top shelf"
This is a super consistent even burning stick that s great from start to the last inch. Smooth with exquisite nuance flavors. A true 93 every stick!

Kristen Sorensenin Oregon
June 20, 2020
"A great cigar"
RyJ has always been my brand. But I have tried and own many other brands. But this cigar proves to me that my brand is still the best. I really love this cigar. It’s smooth buttery with lots of flavor and smoke. I enjoyed it so much I almost lit another one. I will buy more.

Dan Din Mantua NJ
April 23, 2020
"One of the best romeo y julietas"
Smooth and creamy nice hints of white pepper mild leather taste.. best to take out of wrapper and let the rest in humidor for a year to get that nice spanish cedar taste and smell

Zacharyin Monessen pa
March 19, 2020
"Romeo Y Julieta Capulet 80th Anniversary"
All I can say is WOW. I really enjoyed this stick. Nice ash, that stayed lit and a very enjoyable one for the morning.

Clarence J Churnin CA
January 21, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.