Romeo Y Julieta Capulet Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 211 reviews


House Of Capulet Churchill
"very good smoke"
very mile easy smoke, burn was very even over 1.00 inch of ash.

SERAFIN MONTESin Indio CA.
June 30, 2022
House Of Capulet Corona Gorda
"GOOD CIGARS BUT BOX SMELLED OF PAINT"
These are good, serviceable cigars at a good price! I m glad I bought them. But R&J has to do something about that white painted box in which they come. On opening shipping container I smelled a chemical paint odor. It came from the painted white cigar box ... which I believe was encased in cello, then wrapped in some kind of decorative paper. Beneath all this was the glossy white box, the coating of which was odiferous and unpleasant. It was as though the coating had not cured before packing. I put the cigars in my humidor and tossed the box. The cigars weren t affected by the paint odor and I am enjoying them ... but that white box has got to go!

Tomin Wisconsin
June 29, 2022
House Of Capulet Robusto
"Great Cigar"
One of my main go to cigars.

Treyin Oklahoma
June 29, 2022
House Of Capulet Churchill
"ok, but harsh"
These used to be smooth. Now the get harsh 3/ of the way through the smoke.

Kenin NY
June 17, 2022
House Of Capulet Churchill
"Awesome smoke"
A great cigar, burns well and smooth to the taste.

PERRYin IL
June 17, 2022
Romeo Y Julieta Capulet 75th
"Quality"
High quality

Eduardo Finlayin Miami Fl
June 11, 2022
House Of Capulet Corona Gorda
"Excellent and Flavorful"
If I tasted this one blind I m not sure I would have guessed it was Romeo Y Julieta but can see similarities in hind sight with other blends of the brand. Definitely medium but not on the strong side. Flavors concentrate to floral nutmeg and a hint of herb. Good draw with a satisfying chew once warm. Burns a bit unevenly but can be controlled. Good with coffee, un-peated scotch, and possibly low IBU beers.

Aaron Rin Winchester, Virginia
June 7, 2022
House Of Capulet Magnum
"Very good cigar"
Nice and smooth with good flavor good burn from start to finish at the nub. These need a couple weeks in the humidor as they were alittle dry. Very nice.

Doug Mathesin Muscatine Ia
May 24, 2022
House Of Capulet Churchill
"Nice Mild Smoke"
This is a smooth, almost sweet, and mild cigar. It draws nicely, is never hot, and just downright pleasant for those seeking a less robust, almost cleansing, smoke.

Michael C.. Hubbardin OR
April 8, 2022
House Of Capulet Robusto
"Just right for me."
I give it 5 stars. Knew I was going to really like it after a few puffs. Cold draw was just right. Tons of easy flavorful smoke. Got this one in a sampler from cigar monster. Lucky me.

David Heinzmanin Cleveland. Ohio
April 6, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.