Romeo Y Julieta Capulet Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 145 reviews


House Of Capulet Corona Gorda
"Good service great cigar"
I’m very pleased with the service, shipping and love the cigars??????

Philin Mfd. Ct
February 19, 2020
Romeo Capulet Cigarillos (10)
"Nice mild quick smoke"
Arrived wrapped in plastic but a tad dry. Have to humidify them with some cedar splints to prevent them from crumbling apart in your hands. These Julietas are nice and mellow with plenty of smoke output. The wrapper gives it mildly earthy taste with not much spice or bitterness. They last maybe 15-20 minutes, depending on your speed and enjoyment. Overall a pleasant stick for a quick smoke if you don't have a whole hour for a real stick. If only they came already decently humid, it would make me happier. Will buy again for sure.

Lin TX
January 28, 2020
House Of Capulet Robusto
"Solid"
I’m more of a mellow to medium smoker. Nothing crazy on the flavor but construction and burn is good it also tastes the same throughout the whole stick for the most part. It does get a bit peppery towards the end.

Jacksonin Florida
January 26, 2020
Romeo Capulet 80th Anniversary
"Romeo Y Julieta Capulet 80th Anniversary"
All I can say is WOW. I really enjoyed this stick. Nice ash, that stayed lit and a very enjoyable one for the morning.

Clarence J Churnin CA
January 21, 2020
Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
"Careful with the wrapper!"
Was an OK stick, nothing notable to mention either negatively or positively about flavor or burn. Be careful removing the outer wrapper on these as the glue binding seams of the paper tends to spill onto the cigar wrapper and can ruin it if removed quickly.

Adam Fin Northampton, PA
January 3, 2020
House Of Capulet Robusto
"Great"
Excellent smoke!

david motherwellin Illinois
January 2, 2020
House Of Capulet Magnum
"Excellent Cigars"
Good draw and Great burn. Definitely buy again

Mike Fredericksin Colardo
December 12, 2019
House Of Capulet Robusto
"Excellent cigar"
It s my favourite cigar.Smooth smoke !

Phillip Rodriguesin Florida
December 9, 2019
House Of Capulet Magnum
"Quality and Price are Excellent"
Romeo and Julieta are always consistent and never disappoint. Excellent build quality here and a creamy smooth smoke with just the right amount of spice. Love these cigars and when priced in the bundle a great buy without having to go $$$ on a box. Thank you for providing these in smaller quantities.

Douglas DeRhodesin Youngstown, OH
December 5, 2019
Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
"House of Capulet"
Ehhh

Dylan T. REILLYin NJ - New Jersey
October 14, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.