Romeo Y Julieta Capulet 75th Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Quality"
High quality

Eduardo Finlayin Miami Fl
June 11, 2022
"Falling apart"
So far I smoked 2 out of the box and they seem to be dry or damaged since they start to fall apart when i light them. They taste good though

Joein Nevada
February 25, 2022
"My go to favorite."
A tad larger than the Capulet Toro. Well made. Tasty. Good ash & draw. Glad to have discovered it some time ago. When I m through with the 3 boxes I ordered, I expect to purchase this one regularly in the future.

Gary Wilesin San Diego, CA
November 11, 2021
"Great smoke"
Great smoke mild but flavorful.

Marty Burkhartin watertown
February 27, 2021
"Great smoke"
I really enjoy these sticks. In my experience these cigars have been consistently excellent in consistency especially for the price.

Twin angelsin NY
February 23, 2021
"Nice stick! Excellent body and taste"
Excellent smoke. Will definately buy again.

Tim Downsin WA
February 2, 2021
"disappointing"
smoked plenty of robusto's . prefer a longer cigar. so, i tried a couple of boxes. same ring size just one inch longer. believe me, they taste nothing alike. and not in a good way.

barryin agoura hills
December 22, 2020
"Great every day cigsr"
Very reliable smoke. Easy draw. Few times having to relight. Light flavor profile. Great for any occasion

Onelin Pennsylvania
December 31, 2018
"GREAT FIRST SMOKE"
FIRST STICK I SMOKED WAS THE -PERFECT-CIGAR-------EASY DRAW----GREAT BURN-------EXCELLENT FLAVOR WITH MY KAHLUA AND COFFEE ICE CUBES !!---SECOND ONE WAS A DISAPPOINTMENT--UNEVEN BURN-------KEPT HAVING TO RELIGHT----JUST HOPE IT WAS A FLUKE !!!--------have 3 more so check back for further results!!!!!!!!!---------------COACH D

MICHAEL D ASCHEBERGin PALM COAST,FLORIDA 32164
April 6, 2018
"Quality has nose dived"
I have ordered Romeo Y Julieta Capulet 75th Anniversary cigars in the past and was very happy with the quality. This last batch was terrible. They do not stay lit, tunneling, and a bitter taste.

Bruce Widnesin Florida
December 6, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.