Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Nica Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews


RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Bully
"MEDICORE SMOKE-NOT WORTH THE PRICE"
I purchased a box recently, good service as always, but the cigars weren t special. I m a big fan of RYJs, especially Reserva Real and Capulet, but these 1875s are just not special. They look good, but have a stale, bitter taste. I wont be buying them anytime soon, not for this price for sure.

Billin NYC
March 25, 2021
RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Toro
"Very Good Cigar"
Well constructed, quality filler, burns evenly with seldom a touch-up fire required with a really nice taste. AJ Fernandez s recent products like these cigars, San Lotano Oval and New World are hard to beat in the $5-6 price range. Prefer these to the Connecticut version personally.

SCGin South Carolina
February 27, 2021
RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Churchill
"Poor"
Not what you would expect from ryj, cigar has no flavor

James Tekirdaglisin Houston tx
August 28, 2020
RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Churchill
"My husband loves them."
Great price

Marqueta Thomasin CA
February 26, 2020
RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Toro
"Nice afternoon smoke"
One of the larger cigars I smoke..I enjoy the mixture of flavors experienced...a nice smoke with a time to enjoy...

Rick Bagnallin Nevada
February 25, 2020
RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Bully
"GREAT CIGAR"
Terrific smoke. I like these sticks even more than the other bully pack. Full flavor,at the same time, super smooth.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
October 31, 2019
RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Toro
"Great stick"
My new favorite. Have tried many R & J. Like most of them but this is my favorite.

Kenin NY
September 2, 2019
RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Magnum
"Great smoke"
Medium strength that burns great

Stan Hirayamain Visalia ca
June 18, 2019
RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Churchill
"R & J All The Way!"
These were very highly rated and I can see why. They’re Romeo y Juliette, so you know right away that you’ll get bang for your buck. I’m not too good on these Charlie Tuna r views where you show off How cigar worldly you are. These burn nicely, are well made, draw perfectly and taste like a chocolate bar. Reorder!

Chris Basisin Washington State
April 16, 2019
RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Churchill
"Underwhelming"
This cigar looks good, is well constructed and has a consistent flavor through the smoke. The problem is the flavor is just nothing to write home about. The burn was really uneven after 4 cigars. I wouldn t buy them again.

Eddie Cantuin TX
March 29, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.