RyJ 1875 Exhibicion No. 3 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"Great cigar"
Full body smoke and well made. Burns evenly and consistantly.

Sean Fernandezin Washington State
August 12, 2020
"Exhibition 3"
I have been buying these for years, they are a great value and have a smooth taste. I like this size better than the Exhibition 1.

Kin New York
February 25, 2019
"Nice mild smooth cigar"
Warning...You may enjoy this cigar as much as I do. I didn t want it to end. So, I smoked 3 back to back to back each to 1 inch nub.

Paul Nin Vancouver, WA
October 3, 2018
"Terrible !!!"
If you like headaches and hot burning taste that will set your throat on fire,have at it!

robert in tennessee
August 2, 2014
"Never want it to end."
A mild, smooth tasty cigar that burns extremely well and stays that way from beginning to end. One of those cigars you smoke until the label is in your way.....and sometimes remove to prolong the pleasure.

Neil R in South Florida
July 25, 2009
"garbage"
some of the worst cigars i have ever smoked. compete crap.

jerry c in fort lauderdale
February 15, 2009
"Consistent, good cheaper end smoke."
Good value given the low price, and would be a decent every day smoke, although perhaps the robusto or corona might make a better everyday size. The flavor is not the greatest in the world but it's consistent all the way to the nub and I found myself having a hard time letting go. Would definitely smoke this one again.

Robert in Mesa, AZ
January 6, 2009
"As fine a mild cigar as is made"
If you like a mild cigar with a good draw, this is the stick! The flavor is fantastic and they burn and draw great. Just waiting to see what a few months will to do them!

Chris in Jonesboro, Georgia
March 6, 2008
"Great taste, tough Draw"
This a a very good tasting Cigar but it requires working at it to get it out. Smoked half a box so far and most have been tough on the draw otherwise and excellent smooth to medium cigar.

John S in San Diego
August 14, 2002
"can't beat these with a stick"
If any one on this planet can tell me of a better smooth, medium smoke than these for 3 bucks a pop please e-mail me and let me know. the bully's are great and so are the exibition #3. Smooth,slow burning with a great consistent draw these are king's. I give them to my cigar snob buddie's, you know the guy's that think they have to spend 8 buck's a smoke and they are in shock when I tell them the price. If you have not tried these you are missing out on a tremendous deal

donny C in hopedale ma.
March 30, 2002
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.