Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 275 reviews


RyJ 1875 Bully
"GREAT CIGAR"
I do not taste pepper,leather,ceder,coffee,chocolate,hay,or other silly descriptions. Having said that it is a great cigar in every way.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
October 31, 2019
RyJ 1875 Exhibicion No. 1
"Not my favorite"
This cigar is a large smoke. Well made and a great draw. It had a terrible after taste.

Adamin Colorado
October 4, 2019
RyJ 1875 Romeos 5/6
"Good taste but frustrating"
Given all of the packaging these come in, one would think their consistency in construction would be perfect. Unfortunately, it s far from it. I must average 2 of each 6 in a tin are defective. Usually, with air holes., sometimes hard draw. As much as I like the flavor of these little guys, I need to keep looking for better consistency.

Donald Goodwinin NEVADA
September 30, 2019
RyJ 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
"AVOID cedar wrapped!!! GREAT customer service!!!"
Enjoyed this cigar from my local shop and thought I d try a box from Famous. Received and placed in my Humidor for a few months 68% .Pulled one out to enjoy one evening to discover mold growing under the wrapping. Opened several more to find the same. At first, Famous didn t want to help because it fell out of the return window but following a few texts back and forth, they agreed to send me out another box. The second box was opened and preinspected but they apparently only looked at the foot because these were also covered by light mold under the wrappers. I had my local shop confirm and took pics this time. Famous had no problem just crediting me the cost towards anything else off their website. Following some research, cedar wrapped is just for looks and you should remove immediately for inspection prior to storing. As for me, I ll buy singles from my local shop that are cedar wrapped but I ll never buy another box of cedar wrapped. Cigar 4/5 under normal circumstances ---- Famous Customer Service 5/5 --- These particular boxes 1/5.

Ericin Virginia
September 14, 2019
RyJ 1875 Julietas (10)
"Don t waist your money"
Getting smoke out of this cigar is like sucking a golf ball through a garden hose. Complete waste of money. Very disappointed as I am a regular Romeo y Julietas smoker. Subpar smoke for sure

Corey Mertzin OR
August 2, 2019
RyJ 1875 Petit Julieta 5/6
"Petite"
I think they re a little expensive for the size and quality!

Russellin Cleveland
July 17, 2019
RyJ 1875 Bully
"Okay, just fair"
In my opinion just fair. I have smoked better. Bought a box and more than a few had bad draw.

Mikein DE
July 15, 2019
RyJ 1875 Petit Julieta 5/6
"Nice smoke"
A perfect mini cigar. Still get the big time flavor out if em .

Damion S.in Ft. Lauderdale, FL
July 13, 2019
RyJ 1875 Grande
"Great cigar"
Excellent construction, draw and most important flavor. Large and requires a good time investment, but totally worth it. Goes great with an Aberfeldy 12 yo scotch

Ericin Michigan
June 28, 2019
RyJ 1875 Churchill
"Great smoke and excellent customer service"
Famous smoke is my #1 place to purchase my pass time smokes. Service department is great and delivery time is quick..

Frank S. Barraccoin MI
June 20, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.