Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 291 reviews


RyJ 1875 Romeos 5/6
"Too tight"
1 out of 6 are too tight to smoke...love the taste but expeted much higher quality on 1875s.

Chad Magdanzin NE
October 17, 2020
RyJ 1875 Julietas 6/10
"Excellent"
Just the right size when you don’t have the time to smoke a full blown cigar

Michael DeVincenzoin Middleboro, MA
October 2, 2020
RyJ 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
"?"
Best cigar I’ve ever smoked if you can keep them fresh. The main problem is keeping them fresh.

Bruce Sparrowin Kentucky
September 18, 2020
RyJ 1875 Bully
"good cigar"
A pleasure to smoke, a good DR cigar

Steven L Friedmanin New York
September 17, 2020
RyJ 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
"Rolled to tight"
Well my 5 pack experiment continues. This is a great cigar if rolled correctly. I have smoked 3. The first was great. The other two rolled to tight. Poor draw. One went in the garbage. One I soldered through and it was ok. Get the apprentices off the rolling line. On the strenth of first one that was superb I will give a good rating. Because of the other two I will never order any A y C product again. Not at the asking price. Get a good one and it s great. Rolled to tight and it s an exercise in frustration. Sorry but I ain t into trying to suck a golf ball through a garden hose.

Glenn Stoutin Merced CA
August 29, 2020
Romeo 1875 Petit Bully 5/6
"Damn good.."
Bought a tin of these out of a humidor at a Road Ranger Truck stop and just ordered a 30 pack from Famous. Love these little smokes. I live a fast paced lifestyle on the road so I enjoy a 30 min smoke when I can t commit to an hour or more for a stick. I like these bc I don t wake up the next morning still tasting the cigar in my mouth. Just perfect. They re now in my weekly rotation.

Vincent VanCour IVin MC
August 25, 2020
RyJ 1875 Exhibicion No. 3
"Great cigar"
Full body smoke and well made. Burns evenly and consistantly.

Sean Fernandezin Washington State
August 12, 2020
RyJ 1875 Romeos 5/6
"Disappointed"
I enjoyed a larger gauge and took a chance on these. The taste was ok, nothing to write home about, but not a good draw or full smoke. Had to throw a few out as they wouldn t smoke at all. Won t buy again.

DPin USA
July 20, 2020
RyJ 1875 Romeos 5/6
"Good taste"
Good tasting smaller smoke. I smoke these while having my morning coffee prior to getting ready for work. So far I ve found a few with tight draws, a few that the filler around the head was lacking and really soft. When they re good, they re great. When they re not, it s a bit frustrating. Still have a lot left so I ll give them time to see what happens. Will probably buy more.

Larry Pin LA
July 18, 2020
RyJ 1875 Julietas 6/10
"Don’t waste your money!!"
Crap, had first box I ordered replaced because they were so hard I couldn’t even smoke any of the 3 I tried, was sent a new pack and same thing. Do not waste your money on these things!!!!

Patrick Donderoin Washington state
July 17, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.