Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 271 reviews


RyJ 1875 Julietas (10)
"Don t waist your money"
Getting smoke out of this cigar is like sucking a golf ball through a garden hose. Complete waste of money. Very disappointed as I am a regular Romeo y Julietas smoker. Subpar smoke for sure

Corey Mertzin OR
August 2, 2019
RyJ 1875 Petit Julieta 5/6
"Petite"
I think they re a little expensive for the size and quality!

Russellin Cleveland
July 17, 2019
RyJ 1875 Bully
"Okay, just fair"
In my opinion just fair. I have smoked better. Bought a box and more than a few had bad draw.

Mikein DE
July 15, 2019
RyJ 1875 Petit Julieta 5/6
"Nice smoke"
A perfect mini cigar. Still get the big time flavor out if em .

Damion S.in Ft. Lauderdale, FL
July 13, 2019
RyJ 1875 Grande
"Great cigar"
Excellent construction, draw and most important flavor. Large and requires a good time investment, but totally worth it. Goes great with an Aberfeldy 12 yo scotch

Ericin Michigan
June 28, 2019
RyJ 1875 Churchill
"Great smoke and excellent customer service"
Famous smoke is my #1 place to purchase my pass time smokes. Service department is great and delivery time is quick..

Frank S. Barraccoin MI
June 20, 2019
Romeo 1875 Petit Bully 5/6
"Overall good short smoke cigar"
Very good flavor , BUT, some of the cigars had a very hard draw, could not smoke !

AlfredJRin Godwin
June 13, 2019
RyJ 1875 Bully
"Personal Favorite"
I’m a rookie to the cigar game, but I’ve smoked these for years as these are my father-in-law’s favorite. Now I’ve got my own humidor, and it’s stocked with R&J 1875 Bully, 5/5 stars

Neilin Princeton, MN
June 4, 2019
RyJ 1875 Churchill
"Great cigar!"
This was my first time trying a Romeo y Julietta 1875. It burned great, nice and evenly. It tasted great and had a good, somewhat chocolatey aroma. Great cigar!

Anthonyin Taunton, MA
April 28, 2019
RyJ 1875 Churchill
"It s Ok"
I noticed two things instantly - a more mellow cigar than the medium rated given and a tight draw. The flavor is decent but doesn t open up until the final third. The same with the draw. It isn t a bad cigar but there are many better sticks for the $8 price tag this stick commands.

Robby-Ratedin Minnesota
April 12, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.