RyJ 1875 Churchill Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 32 reviews





"Great cigar!"
I really enjoy my cigar every time I light up. Great way to end my day

Herschel Martinin Maryland
June 15, 2020
"Outstanding cigar"
Great smooth cigar

Jimin Massachusetts
June 1, 2020
"The Standard"
Romeo has built the standard of medium smokes. This cigar never fails me. The Sumatra wrapper sweetness, the solid build and hefty smoke, delightful!. One of my three standards. Thank you Famous, your deals are just as dependable.

larrynkcin Kansas City
March 7, 2020
"Great cigar"
Excellent cigar

Kevinin Minnesota
January 27, 2020
"Great smoke and excellent customer service"
Famous smoke is my #1 place to purchase my pass time smokes. Service department is great and delivery time is quick..

Frank S. Barraccoin MI
June 20, 2019
"Great cigar!"
This was my first time trying a Romeo y Julietta 1875. It burned great, nice and evenly. It tasted great and had a good, somewhat chocolatey aroma. Great cigar!

Anthonyin Taunton, MA
April 28, 2019
"It s Ok"
I noticed two things instantly - a more mellow cigar than the medium rated given and a tight draw. The flavor is decent but doesn t open up until the final third. The same with the draw. It isn t a bad cigar but there are many better sticks for the $8 price tag this stick commands.

Robby-Ratedin Minnesota
April 12, 2019
"First cigar I was introduced to. This has been my go to ever since. Aromatic, full flavored, and pleasant after-taste. There are other, more expensive cigars, but this is by far my favoriteĀ”"
I love this cigarĀ”

Garryin Tennesse
April 5, 2019
"Romeo Y Julieta 1875"
Great cigar. I prefer a mild/mellow smoke. I also prefer the Churchill style. The Romeo Y Julieta brand puts out a fine cigar. The customer service at Famous Smoke Shop is Excellent. Nice fellow took my order, if you have questions, they are very helpful.

Bob Fin Albany, N.Y.
December 26, 2018
"Great Cigar"
A great medium bodied cigar. Good construction for the most part. Good burn and good draw for the most part. Finally, great taste. Very enjoyable.

Craigin Berkeley California
December 21, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.