RyJ 1875 Churchill Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews





"Great smoke and excellent customer service"
Famous smoke is my #1 place to purchase my pass time smokes. Service department is great and delivery time is quick..

Frank S. Barraccoin MI
June 20, 2019
"Great cigar!"
This was my first time trying a Romeo y Julietta 1875. It burned great, nice and evenly. It tasted great and had a good, somewhat chocolatey aroma. Great cigar!

Anthonyin Taunton, MA
April 28, 2019
"It s Ok"
I noticed two things instantly - a more mellow cigar than the medium rated given and a tight draw. The flavor is decent but doesn t open up until the final third. The same with the draw. It isn t a bad cigar but there are many better sticks for the $8 price tag this stick commands.

Robby-Ratedin Minnesota
April 12, 2019
"First cigar I was introduced to. This has been my go to ever since. Aromatic, full flavored, and pleasant after-taste. There are other, more expensive cigars, but this is by far my favoriteĀ”"
I love this cigarĀ”

Garryin Tennesse
April 5, 2019
"Romeo Y Julieta 1875"
Great cigar. I prefer a mild/mellow smoke. I also prefer the Churchill style. The Romeo Y Julieta brand puts out a fine cigar. The customer service at Famous Smoke Shop is Excellent. Nice fellow took my order, if you have questions, they are very helpful.

Bob Fin Albany, N.Y.
December 26, 2018
"Great Cigar"
A great medium bodied cigar. Good construction for the most part. Good burn and good draw for the most part. Finally, great taste. Very enjoyable.

Craigin Berkeley California
December 21, 2018
"Romeo Y Juliet Churchhill"
I ve smoked a lot of Romeos over the years but I have to say the quality has really gone down. The wrappers look like dry leather, the construction is soft and weak. The burn is inconsistent which makes the burn uneven and hot. Let s not forget the taste, which is hit and miss recently. Lately I m lucky if I get 2-3 cigars that are solidly constructed, taste good and burn evenly.

Fred Alongiin 45-37 21st Street Long Island City, NY 11101
December 19, 2018
"Excellent experience"
The delivery was on time and the cigars were fresh. Famous Cigars has always done a good job on delivering their s=cigars.

Kenin Brown
November 5, 2018
"I love these cigars"
I have tried many different cigars through the years, but when I tried the Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchills, I think I found my favorite Smoke. I will order these cigars again. Everything about them is just right for me.

Edward Davisin Live Oak, California
October 16, 2018
"Very disappointed with these cigars."
Very disappointed with these cigars. They draw poorly, taste like nothing good and burn unevenly. I wonder if I got a fresh box.

John C. Hoppein Beaverton, Oregon
October 14, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.