RyJ 1875 Bully Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 66 reviews





"good cigar"
A pleasure to smoke, a good DR cigar

Steven L Friedmanin New York
September 17, 2020
"Bottom Tier"
Honestly I wanted to like it. Got it in a tailgating sample pack with some other really great cigars. This one missed the mark for me. Cap was hard and packed too tight. I felt like I had to work to even get an even draw. Taste was ok but nothing to write home about. All in all would not recommend.

Lukein Monroe, NC
May 26, 2020
"GREAT CIGAR"
I do not taste pepper,leather,ceder,coffee,chocolate,hay,or other silly descriptions. Having said that it is a great cigar in every way.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
October 31, 2019
"Okay, just fair"
In my opinion just fair. I have smoked better. Bought a box and more than a few had bad draw.

Mikein DE
July 15, 2019
"Personal Favorite"
I’m a rookie to the cigar game, but I’ve smoked these for years as these are my father-in-law’s favorite. Now I’ve got my own humidor, and it’s stocked with R&J 1875 Bully, 5/5 stars

Neilin Princeton, MN
June 4, 2019
"Consistently same good flavor."
Good taste.Good draw.No tongue and lip burn.Have not found a cigar that matches up like Bully for me.

James R.Linebargerin Kansas
April 1, 2019
"Excellent cigar"
Excellent taste, excellent and consistent burn and draw; a great smoke for the money!

Craigin San Francisco Bay Area
December 17, 2018
"Good cigar for price i reckon"
Starts off a little bitter but turns into a nice wood/pepper flavor after about 3/4 of a inch, seems rolled a lot softer then my other smokes and has a tougher pull, not hard but not easy, burns straight but wants seems like it wants to burn out faster than normal if I m not constantly puffing. All 5 of the pack i bought were exactly the same so at least its consistent.

Riley Reynoldsin WA
August 24, 2018
"Overall a Great Cigar"
Fantastic medium strength cigar. Excellent taste and aroma. Smokes very well with a nice draw and even burn. Very consistent. An outstanding value!

Billin California
August 23, 2018
"Very good cigars have been smoking them for years."
There are my favorites but lately 2 to 4 a box burn right up thru the center about the size of a pencil and go out. I had problem earlier with some unraveling but otherwise good cigars. Famous Smoke great to deal with.

Steve Colbyin South Portland Maine
August 4, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.