RyJ 1875 Belicoso 5 Pack Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"very inconsistent"
I bought a box and they were very inconsistent. Some were great but others were not good. A few had very poor draws and were badly constructed. They were unraveling right out of the box. I expected better from this brand.

Markin Canada
December 25, 2015
"Best For The Buck."
I've worked my way through the RnJ line of cigars and this is were I landed. The only time I buy another cigar is if these are out of stock. Great all around cigar!

Gordon in WA
November 25, 2014
"Great Cigar"
The cigars arrived fresh even with the economy shipping. Unwrapped the cello and lit fire to it then overcome with pleasure. Truly a great tasting cigar that pulls great.

Travis S in MS
November 23, 2014
"CIGAR MAN"
GRAET CIGAR , DRAW VERY NICE

SAM in SARASOTA FL
December 22, 2011
"Tasty, very loose draw but a ton of smoke!"
Great cigar, just be careful when cuting you literally only want to clip off the tip and test the draw cause these cigars are very loose. But they give you thick amount of smoke and almost smoke themselves at the foot. I always keep a five pack around. They are very taste but mild in strength, perfect!

Nick954 in Miami
August 23, 2011
"My go to cigar"
my humidor is always full of this particular cigar, I have about 4 discarded boxes of them stacked up. I love these cigars, and pretty much all the other RyJ on this selection. occasionally youll find one that the draw may be tough, but manageable, thats the only con I found.

Dan in Pittsburgh
May 28, 2011
"defective cigar"
would not draw, then wrapper cracked, then tip (at the lit end) swelled. Unsmokeable

Dave in Frederick MD
August 12, 2010
"Pretty Good Smoke"
Definitely a quality smoke as you would expect from RYJ. Nice mild-medium bodied smoke that always draws and burns wondefully. Great cigar to sit down and relax with. I would definately recommend it to anyone who isn't looking for a full-bodied cigar.

Jay24bal in OH
September 3, 2008
"Hey you know the name, it's a really great smoke!"
Yeah yeah, RyJ. We all know of them, problem is, there is no problem! If you can afford them, get 'em. Great medium body, terrific flavor -so smoooth-, and real quality construction. Even if you can't afford them, buy a 5 pack, burn one up and enjoy, then save the rest to break out with a friend on a good occasion. You'll both appreciate it!

MEjax in All over!
May 27, 2005
"What a great smoke!"
Without a doubt this is one fine cigar. The burn was even and the flavor was silky smooth all the way to the finish. If you like a mild-medium cigar that you can enjoy anytime of the day, this is the one to add to your humidor.

CigarJD in Tennessee
April 15, 2004
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.