Romeo Reserva Real Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 118 reviews


R Y J Reserva Real Magnum
"Just Ok"
Well made, smokes good and pleasant.

Ora Leveryin Florida
July 15, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Toro Jar
"Cigar review"
After smoking hundreds of cigars always comparing looking for that all around best cigar I finally returned to probably one of the first brands I tried many years ago, in my opinion this is the best from RyJ...

Peter hernandezin Miami florida
May 29, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Toro
"One of my favorites!"
As indicated this is my favorite cigar and if I can always get the phone special pricing I ll keep buying here.

Jerry Schaeferin IL
April 27, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Verona's Ct
"My favorites"
Excellent cigar. Burn, construction and taste are nothing but excellent. My favorites cigars.

Yvon Giassonin 9200 S Military trl unit 153
January 26, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Magnum
"Rating R & J"
Every one of these Romeo Julietas unwrapped halfway through the stick. I have photos if anyone cares

Bob snyderin LasVegas
January 1, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Churchill
"Good"
Way you don’t take out the one that are to old and dray instead to sell them tru custum that they order by phone or by e mail

Frank Giulianoin Wayne
December 16, 2018
R Y J Reserva Real Robusto
"Four Star Cigar"
Very good after dinner cigar...

Henry Slapskiin Connecticut
December 16, 2018
R Y J Reserva Real Toro
"Fair"
This RyJ is my favorite brand because of taste. I am always disappointed by the uneven burn as every stick except one had a trench burn up one side. Years ago only two per box would burn badly. The look is nice but the overall quality is little better than the seconds or throw away sticks. This will be the last time I get these as they are a poor value.

Darrell Hamerin Colorado
December 6, 2018
R Y J Reserva Real Churchill
"my forever standby"
I like to vary, but this is one of my top five. Always come back to. Rich fine cigar

Cyin NJ
November 27, 2018
R Y J Reserva Real Magnum
"i love these cigars , they are mild and very smooth ."
I give these cigars the highest rating .

robert smolenskyin 85 viscount drive apt 9c milford c.t. 06460
November 19, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.