Romeo Reserva Real Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 125 reviews


R Y J Reserva Real Churchill
"Great Smoke"
Best day to day smoke in my arsenal. Consistently rolled well, and with nice medium flavor. Quality smoke!

Gary Bin Oceanside
March 16, 2020
R Y J Reserva Real Robusto
"Decent Smoke"
I m glad I only got a pack of 5. Enjoyed the cigar, but wont be buying a box.

Moin 32034
March 3, 2020
R Y J Reserva Real Lonsdale
"RYJ Lonsdale"
I love the vitola of this Romeo! The shape, flavor, and brand remind me of some of my favorite Cubans

Stephen Win FL
October 28, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Toro
"Rj reserve"
Always a good cigar to pack your humidor with

Dylan T. REILLYin NJ - New Jersey
October 14, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Churchill
"Love this cigar"
There is only one cigar that I like..

Mark Ebyin Dayton, Ohio
October 7, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Magnum
"Excellent draw"
This is my second box. They are smooth and have a perfect draw from start to finish. Everyone I’ve given one to has really enjoyed it.

Jorg Thielkin Vancouver BC
September 25, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Churchill
"MILD VERY GOOD"
GOT 10 AS A BONUS WITH THE MONTECRISTO CASINO II. GREAT CIGAR, EVEN BURN SWEET SPICE AT THE END OF STICK. SMELLS LIKE THE ONES MY GRANDFATHER SMOKED. ALL THIS FOR FREE FAMOUS IS MY SUPPLIER OF CHOICE.

DENNIS MORRISin INDIANA
August 28, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Magnum
"Just Ok"
Well made, smokes good and pleasant.

Ora Leveryin Florida
July 15, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Toro Jar
"Cigar review"
After smoking hundreds of cigars always comparing looking for that all around best cigar I finally returned to probably one of the first brands I tried many years ago, in my opinion this is the best from RyJ...

Peter hernandezin Miami florida
May 29, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Toro
"One of my favorites!"
As indicated this is my favorite cigar and if I can always get the phone special pricing I ll keep buying here.

Jerry Schaeferin IL
April 27, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.