Romeo Reserva Real Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 129 reviews


R Y J Reserva Real Corona
"Quality smoke with consistent draw."
Great light and smooth cigar with even burn. One of my favorites.

James Fisherin Sharpsville, IN
September 10, 2020
R Y J Reserva Real Magnum
"Disappointing"
I have smoked 4 of these cigars so far and they are a disappointment. They are rolled too tight and it is difficult to draw on them. They burn out if you do not draw very frequently. Last, they are a harsh smoke in the last 50%. I will return to Oliva, a much better cigar.

Geoffrey james Langin Raleigh
July 19, 2020
R Y J Reserva Real Magnum
"Fantastic!"
Quickly became my go to stick. Great draw, great burn and Smoot flavor. Rock solid Presentation 7/10 Construction 8/10 Burn 9/10 Flavor 9/10 Value 9/10

Helmin New York
June 3, 2020
R Y J Reserva Real Churchill
"Can never go wrong with RYJ"
This is a very good cigar, a little on the heavy side but not too much, actually just right. It did seem to burn a bit quicker than I anticipated with the length but overall an outstanding cigar.

Chip Bryantin Lindenhurst, IL
May 28, 2020
R Y J Reserva Real Churchill
"Great Smoke"
Best day to day smoke in my arsenal. Consistently rolled well, and with nice medium flavor. Quality smoke!

Gary Bin Oceanside
March 16, 2020
R Y J Reserva Real Robusto
"Decent Smoke"
I m glad I only got a pack of 5. Enjoyed the cigar, but wont be buying a box.

Moin 32034
March 3, 2020
R Y J Reserva Real Lonsdale
"RYJ Lonsdale"
I love the vitola of this Romeo! The shape, flavor, and brand remind me of some of my favorite Cubans

Stephen Win FL
October 28, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Toro
"Rj reserve"
Always a good cigar to pack your humidor with

Dylan T. REILLYin NJ - New Jersey
October 14, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Churchill
"Love this cigar"
There is only one cigar that I like..

Mark Ebyin Dayton, Ohio
October 7, 2019
R Y J Reserva Real Magnum
"Excellent draw"
This is my second box. They are smooth and have a perfect draw from start to finish. Everyone I’ve given one to has really enjoyed it.

Jorg Thielkin Vancouver BC
September 25, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.