Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews





"Wow!"
If you like the Rocky Royale line but would cherish a more “budget friendly” alternative, then I’d encourage you to try this one. Beautiful draw, razor sharp burn, med full spice with a lovely Sumatra sweetness on the finish.

Brianin Stafford
January 11, 2023
"Fantastic"
These were a real surprise. Not usually a RP fan, but I was given one from a friend of mine, and I was blown away. Light, grassy, and earthy at first, giving way to a rich, creamy, earthy nuttiness with just a bit of spice. These are now a staple in my humidor. Forget the RP brand, forget the unfortunate name, and pick up a five pack.

Christopher Devlinin Washington
March 30, 2021
"will buy again"
good smoke

SERAFIN MONTESin Indio
March 3, 2021
"REVIEW ROCKY PATEL XTREME ROBUSTO"
Good stick... glad they were on sale. I will definitely reorder

ckin Indiana
November 26, 2019
"Smooth"
Excellent

Kenneth Lauerin MD
October 4, 2019
"Love it"
Smoked one when I got off work and boy did it really eased my mind.

Thomas Fisherin Miami,Florida
August 30, 2019
"consistent"
smooth chewy smoke, cedar, leather retro hale, good burn, pepper on the finish. same flavor lasts throughout. I smoked a 5 pack and I would smoke another one but I wouldn t buy another one.

Anthonyin kentucky
April 5, 2018
"Solid smoke"
Its no decade but hot dam this is a nice smoke

Dean Detterin Tennessee
February 21, 2018
"Good smoke for any occasion preferably the golf course"
Humidor is a constant 68%. urns well and even down to the point where I cannot hold any longer. Good smooth draw along with enough smoke to blow nice smoke rings. I don t find it to strong, just a nice mellow smoke.

Smoke em if you got emin Central Indiana
September 12, 2017
"Very Impressive Robusto"
Good tasting at ignition TTN. I was impressed and then some. Minor burn issue in the mid third which straightened itself out. This stick surprised me. I have tasted a number of other RP cigars that I let fly due to bitter taste. This one was sweet and delicious which drew me in and I had a hard time letting this one go. I will revisit this one for sure.

Mr. Blues in Central, MN
August 22, 2014
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.