Rocky Patel Vintage 99 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 31 reviews





"Amazing cigar"
Wonderful Vintage cigar. I put them in my humidor and they were ready to smoke after about a week. Very smooth and have a great taste.

Markin Tujunga, Ca
March 7, 2021
"Rocky Patel 1999 Vintage"
These was a good smoke until it got about mid ways. They started to unravel, I think they were a little older and dried out. I have three left of the five I was testing.

Symuell F Coates IIIin Maryland
January 16, 2021
"Rocky Patel 1999 Vintage"
This cigar has so much value for the $ . I tried m first about 6 months ago and will continue to stay with these very fine cigars

Philip Madoniain Florida
December 19, 2018
"Excellent mild cigar"
One of the most consistent mild cigars out there. Great burn, satisfying flavor and tremendous overall cigar.

Donald Friesin Connecticut
August 6, 2018
"A perfect mild and smooth smoke"
I love this cigar late in the afternoon or after dinner. Smooth a mildly flavorful without being overpowering.

Donald Friesin CT
August 2, 2018
"Nice surprise"
Not typically a big Patel fan, but in search of cigars while outta town recently I had a really bad selection to choose from, so I went with what was at least familiar. That was a two pack of the Toro Connecticut and a maduro 1999. While stronger cigars are my go to variety, lately I ve been trying a milder cigar just for variety. I was pleasantly surprised with this one. Perfect burn, perfect construction and the flavor while mild to medium at most, was very nice. Tons of smoke, a bit of spice on the palate and overall very enjoyable. It was a nice surprise. I d rate it close to 90.

Kirch in St. Louis
November 14, 2014
"Greatness is discovered"
Great Stick, I am a complete Beginner when it comes to smoking cigars but after consecutive days having a Brickhouse, Diamond Crown JC, %26 this last week. The Rocky gets two Thumbs up and will become a staple in my Humi from now on.

Jesse in Tampa
May 12, 2014
"My favorite cigar so far!"
I am still a novice cigar enthusiast, but so far the Rocky Patel Vintage 1999 is my favorite smoke. I bought a few at my local shop and myself and my friends tried them for New Years. We all really enjoyed the smooth easy smoke and taste of these cigars. Once you get to the middle of the cigar, you don t want to put it down. I will be trying many cigars, but I am going to keep some of these stocked at all times in my humidor.

Keith in Dallas
January 21, 2014
"swill!!"
need i say more..

Joshua in San Diego
July 28, 2012
"Best of the mixed classic sampler"
I bought the "9 Masters Sampler" recently. Seven of the "masters" have now been smoked and the ABSOLUTE HIGHLIGHT so far is this RP. Man my mouth waters to taste it again. I am finding though that the stronger styles are not my pick, and everyone has different taste - but to me this is heaven in a stick.

Dan S in Albury Australia
June 11, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.