Rocky Patel Vintage 1999 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 70 reviews


Rocky Vintage 1999 Churchill
"Terrible Stick As Usual"
I have had a lot of RP smokes. Not all of them, but quite a few. I have yet to smoke one that’s worth buying again. This one is a perfect example. NEVER stays lit for more than a few seconds, unravels as it burns and the ash is weaker than a cigarette falling and dropping ash all over you and the floor. Smiling Rocky needs to re- learn cigar making. I can name at least ten cheaper less known cigars that put even his higher end cigars to shame. This is beyond just bad luck. It’s consistent second rate cigars.

Peter Orsaeoin NY
March 24, 2022
Rocky Patel Vintage 99 Robusto
"Amazing cigar"
Wonderful Vintage cigar. I put them in my humidor and they were ready to smoke after about a week. Very smooth and have a great taste.

Markin Tujunga, Ca
March 7, 2021
Rocky Patel Vintage 99 Robusto
"Rocky Patel 1999 Vintage"
These was a good smoke until it got about mid ways. They started to unravel, I think they were a little older and dried out. I have three left of the five I was testing.

Symuell F Coates IIIin Maryland
January 16, 2021
Rocky Vintage 1999 Perfecto
"the worst cigar I ever had"
this is one of the worst cigar I ever had to smoke I really regret how didn t buy a sample cause I bought box of 20 to smoke one of the cheapest cigar components some of them in a part of the cigar empty, I really thought the famous cheap cigar edition is the bottom but this one digged under that but pricey

Hamdi sameer Abu-Mayyalehin California
December 16, 2020
RP Vintage 1999 Six By Sixty
"Just a mediocre overpriced cigar"
Build quality and attention to detail just not here... I ve smoked $3 cigars with better build. Quality of tobacco and smoke I just couldn t get any notes of really anything, very bland. Burn quality here was uneven and had to re-light a couple times. Patel quality has just become hit or miss and declined over the years. This is an overrated and extremely overpriced cigar. I had higher expectations. Don t waste your hard earned money on these.

Douglas DeRhodesin Youngstown OH
December 5, 2019
Rocky Patel Vintage 99 Torpedo
"Best cigar available in my opinion"
Best cigar available in my opinion, the consistency and burn only at 90% tpically happen together and very infrequently.

DARRYL D. JAYNEin Dickson City PA
January 25, 2019
Rocky Patel Vintage 99 Robusto
"Rocky Patel 1999 Vintage"
This cigar has so much value for the $ . I tried m first about 6 months ago and will continue to stay with these very fine cigars

Philip Madoniain Florida
December 19, 2018
Rocky Patel Vintage 1999 Toro
"Nice tasting cigar, nice aroma"
A few bad sticks per box. could improve on the construction.

Williamin Newport RI
October 8, 2018
Rocky Patel Vintage 1999 Toro
"My favorite cigar"
This is go cigar !!

Mark N Hanlonin Johnson City TN
September 8, 2018
Rocky Patel Vintage 99 Robusto
"Excellent mild cigar"
One of the most consistent mild cigars out there. Great burn, satisfying flavor and tremendous overall cigar.

Donald Friesin Connecticut
August 6, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.