Rocky Patel The Edge Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 158 reviews


Rocky Patel Edge Double Corona
"Good smoke"
I ve smoked these for a few years. Good sticks. There are times when the consistency between boxes varies but it s minimal. Overall, good full body heavy smoke.

Ryanin San Jose
September 14, 2021
Rocky Patel Edge Battalion
"Awesome"
Tasty and constant consistency in an abundance of flavor, toast the tip well and it leads into a beautiful controlled draw that doesn’t smoke your eyes out... amazing for a big gauge...

Travis Brooksin New York
March 31, 2021
Rocky Patel Edge Torpedo
"It s okay, but ..."
I really wanted to like these, as I m a Maduro guy. But the draw was incredibly hard and it burns slowly, so each cigar lasts forever. That s not necessarily a bad thing, but after a while it became a chore to smoke. Top class construction and burn is razor sharp. Not much smoke output, but the flavours are STRONG - almost to the point of overpowering. If you like super-strong cigars that take forever to smoke usually because of the draw , you ll like this. However, it s just a step too far for me.

Ninh Lyin Leyland, England
November 28, 2020
Rocky Patel Edge Robusto
"Rocky Patel Edge Corojo"
Great smoke

Ron Rileyin Evansville In
November 11, 2020
Rocky Patel Edge Double Corona
"Not very impressed"
Don t get me wrong, it s not a bad cigar but I m not sure that I understand how it received a rating of 91. Black pepper, turpentine tangy finish , and a little bit of a bite on the finish is what I got. Not what I expected from a 5 year aged tobacco. I won t buy it again.

Toddin SC
May 18, 2020
Rocky Patel Edge Toro Candela
"Edge Candella"
You have to try and not eat it! Ordered a 5 pack, Ordering a box!

Dan Sowellin Memphis Tennessee
February 8, 2020
Rocky Patel Edge Battalion
"Enjoying my 1st Rocky Patel Edge"
The Rocky Patel Edge Battalion Maduro is my first of many more to come it s a very smooth relaxing smoke.

Andre Havardin Lincoln Park Mi
December 18, 2019
Rocky Patel Edge Howitzer
"LONG SMOKE"
These were two to four! hour smokes for me. Fortunately they are pleasantly mild to medium and the only get better as they burn. Perfect long day cigar.

Willin East coast
September 22, 2019
Rocky Patel Edge Toro
"Nice creamery, pepper,just a great cigar"
Great,wow

Ronaldin Montgomery al
May 4, 2019
Rocky Patel Edge Toro Corojo
"gone down hill"
not what they used to be

Peter Kochin California
November 19, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.