Rocky Patel The Edge Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 163 reviews


Rocky Patel Edge Torpedo
"Great!"
These RP smokes are hard to refuse, great cigars..

Robertin NC Mountains
July 24, 2022
Rocky Patel Edge Toro
"Disappointed"
Stale and zero flavor

Ron Austinin 6663 110th Ave unit 31
July 6, 2022
Rocky Patel Edge Toro
"Perfect"
This cigar is the best smoke I ve ever had. For me the complexity and diversity of flavors is astounding. It starts off smooth and woodsy and halfway thru the pepper starts to take shape. Love this smoke

kyle W moneyin TX
June 19, 2022
Rocky Patel Edge Toro
"Super"
Just strong enough. Love the Maduro. great burn, lasts just long enough.

Joe Marateain Baldwinsville NY
June 1, 2022
Rocky Patel Edge Battalion
"Fabulous!"
These Cigars never disappoint, great flavor, aroma and burn. RP is a great brand and we just love them alot...

Robertin NC Mountains
November 13, 2021
Rocky Patel Edge Double Corona
"Good smoke"
I ve smoked these for a few years. Good sticks. There are times when the consistency between boxes varies but it s minimal. Overall, good full body heavy smoke.

Ryanin San Jose
September 14, 2021
Rocky Patel Edge Battalion
"Awesome"
Tasty and constant consistency in an abundance of flavor, toast the tip well and it leads into a beautiful controlled draw that doesn’t smoke your eyes out... amazing for a big gauge...

Travis Brooksin New York
March 31, 2021
Rocky Patel Edge Torpedo
"It s okay, but ..."
I really wanted to like these, as I m a Maduro guy. But the draw was incredibly hard and it burns slowly, so each cigar lasts forever. That s not necessarily a bad thing, but after a while it became a chore to smoke. Top class construction and burn is razor sharp. Not much smoke output, but the flavours are STRONG - almost to the point of overpowering. If you like super-strong cigars that take forever to smoke usually because of the draw , you ll like this. However, it s just a step too far for me.

Ninh Lyin Leyland, England
November 28, 2020
Rocky Patel Edge Robusto
"Rocky Patel Edge Corojo"
Great smoke

Ron Rileyin Evansville In
November 11, 2020
Rocky Patel Edge Double Corona
"Not very impressed"
Don t get me wrong, it s not a bad cigar but I m not sure that I understand how it received a rating of 91. Black pepper, turpentine tangy finish , and a little bit of a bite on the finish is what I got. Not what I expected from a 5 year aged tobacco. I won t buy it again.

Toddin SC
May 18, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.