Rocky Patel Edge Battalion Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"Awesome"
Tasty and constant consistency in an abundance of flavor, toast the tip well and it leads into a beautiful controlled draw that doesn’t smoke your eyes out... amazing for a big gauge...

Travis Brooksin New York
March 31, 2021
"Enjoying my 1st Rocky Patel Edge"
The Rocky Patel Edge Battalion Maduro is my first of many more to come it s a very smooth relaxing smoke.

Andre Havardin Lincoln Park Mi
December 18, 2019
"Long Lasting"
What a nice cigar! It lasts a long time golfers, purchase this one and have a cigar for the round.

Timothy J Andersonin Denton, TX
June 5, 2018
"Very Good"
Smoked 15 and have only had an even burn on 1! Everything else about the cigar is excellent!

Sergeant Major in South Carolina
October 19, 2011
"Great Cigar"
Burn on this cigar was excellent. Consistency was great. Draw was difficult at first, but once it got through the first third and warmed up, it was good. Highly recommend this full-bodied cigar.

Mugsy in New Jersey
October 4, 2011
"OVER ALL GREAT CIGAR"
VERY ENJOYABLE CIGAR THAT HOLDS UP THROUGH OUT ENTIRE SMOKING EXPERIENCE. (THE BEST)

RAY in HERMITAGE PA.
July 21, 2011
"The best"
If you want a big flavor cigar this hasn't been beaten by any other in 40 years.

Maurice L. Newman in Midwest
April 6, 2011
"THE BEST BETTER THAN COHIBA SUPREME"
FANTASTIC SMOKE....BUY ALL YA CAN!!!

Stacey P in North Carolina
April 4, 2011
"beautiful cigar"
great taste ...nice burn, but the draw on the one i smoked was impossible

richard in camarillo ca
January 13, 2011
"flaver of twice the price"
one of the finest cigars for the man that wants full body, smoothe to the end. one of these with a brandy ends the day.

walt z in long island
August 5, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.