Rocky Patel Sun Grown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 85 reviews


Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
"Disappointed"
I bought a five pack to try after seeing good ratings. I put them in my humidor for about two weeks at 70%. ried one today. First off I noticed it felt hard. After I lit up, the wrapper leaf started to crack & crumble. Im guessing a freshness issue. Otherwise I think it would have been a good smoke :-

Davidin California
November 26, 2019
Rocky Patel Sun Grown Robusto
"Would have been good except"
I bought a single to try, put it in my humidor for 2 weeks, and when I was ready to enjoy it the wrapper cracked and crumbled. Otherwise it would have been a good smoke. I liked the flavor.

Davidin Lake Tahoe
November 4, 2019
RP Sun Grown Toro Tubo
"Terrific Cigar"
I must have tried 50 or 60 sampler cigars. This one really stands out.

joe brownin kentucky
September 10, 2018
Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
"Really good cigar"
Damn fine cigar almost burned my fingers smoking not it to a nub

Joe ciceroin Pa
February 21, 2018
Rocky Patel Sun Grown Torpedo
"Well played"
Ninety minutes of pure flavor. No re-lites. I’m thinking RP knows his stuff!

Raphaelin Rocket City
January 21, 2018
Rocky Patel Sun Grown Robusto
"Great solid smoke"
One of RP s better cigars. Great full flavor s and medium-full bodied. Hints of cedar and cashews

Stevein Palm Springs CA
December 8, 2017
Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
"Can t wait too try this one."
I just got one of these in a mistery sampler pack. after reading these reviews I ve disided to wait until this midwest weather brakes and I can get my Harley out for a nice long ride, see if I can find a nice secluded spot with a good view of a lake to bust this guy out, maybe even do some fishing.

Danny Parks in Machesney Park
February 24, 2014
Rocky Patel Sun Grown Robusto
"Absolutely fabulous!"
Just about perfection. Starting with a nice sweet cognac tobacco aroma, And then i lit it, the cigar flavors are sweet nutty creamy peppery taste, little bit of caramel.. Really light and easy caramel, with a creamy texture. The 2nd was the same flavors, but the caramel became much more strong and almost dominate the flavors, i love'd that, and theres a pepper zing trough the finish. In the 3nd, the caramel flavor drop'd off, and a nice sweet wood take over the flavors, the creamy pepper flavors are still going in, with the zingy finish, a true masterpiece! Smoke output is great! Construction are perfect, burn is great razor sharp. 10/10 ! You'll love it!

Raz in Israel
October 6, 2013
Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
"Great Cirgar"
Small but great taste worth the value

wilfredo in New York
September 7, 2012
Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
"Excellent"
First timer for a Patel.....very good, even burn. Enjoyed

Dennis in Arkansas
June 24, 2012
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.