Rocky Patel Rosado Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 110 reviews


RP Rosado Toro
"Good ones!"
A very nice smoke, well made, nice flavor, burns slow!

Jimmy Cantrellin PENSACOLA, FL
May 17, 2021
RP Rosado Robusto
"Good smoke"
A lot of good smoke. Good flavor and flow.

Ivanin Ca
March 26, 2021
RP Rosado Sixty
"Great cigar"
For the value a great and worthy cigar. Taste and smoothness are so prominent.

Joein New York
March 9, 2021
RP Rosado Robusto
"Like most Rocky Patel smokes these were good. But being new to cigars I m still looking for my go to smoke."
Good mild smoke worth the $$

Ron Hansonin Maryland
December 2, 2020
RP Rosado Sixty
"very nice cigar"
This is a wonderful smoke. Very smooth & creamy. It has notes of leather and cashews. Try pairing one with a nice crisp lager, you won t be sorry.

douglas glenn kromin CA
August 22, 2020
RP Rosado Sixty
"Great slow smoke"
Great slow smoke, rich and complex. Good price point too!

Markin Grasonville, Maryland
August 2, 2020
RP Rosado Robusto
"A GREAT GO TO SMOKE"
Like so many, I love a great relax with friends and family, the taste of an expensive cigar and a glass two fingers full of my favorite straight sipping whiskey. Like so many, I just can t afford those smokes on an everyday basis. On those evenings after a long hard day at work, the R/P Rosados Robustos are as good as most of those high price smokes that I enjoy on those special occasions. If you re looking for a great go to everyday smoke that won t break the bank, give these a try. You won t be disappointed.

Garyin TEXAS
July 26, 2020
RP Rosado Toro
"Disgusting"
I will also be writing a similar review for the other RP cigars that I ve tried recently. Having smoked many cigars, many varieties from most name brands, If I was to compile a list of favorite cigars, I would have to put RP near the very bottom. I ve been consistently disappointed with RP cigars. This one in particular tasted like a relit cigarette no matter what I did. Tried one upon arrival and after a week in the humidor, both tasted equally awful. Unlike other RP s that I ve tried, it did burn equally until I couldn t stand it anymore; and there s not many cigars that I haven t been able to finish

Todd Metzin SC
June 8, 2020
RP Rosado Robusto
"No more RP cigars for me"
I will also be writing a similar review for the other RP cigars that I ve tried recently. Having smoked many cigars, many varieties from most name brands, If I was to compile a list of favorite cigars, I would have to put RP near the very bottom. I ve been consistently disappointed with RP cigars. This one in particular tasted like a relit cigarette no matter what I did. Tried one upon arrival and after a week in the humidor, both tasted equally awful. Unlike other RP s that I ve tried, it did burn equally until I couldn t stand it anymore; and there s not many cigars that I haven t been able to finish

Todd Metzin SC
June 8, 2020
RP Rosado Petite
"No more RP cigars for me"
I will also be writing a similar review for the other RP cigars that I ve tried recently. Having smoked many cigars, many varieties from most name brands, If I was to compile a list of favorite cigars, I would have to put RP near the very bottom. I ve been consistently disappointed with RP cigars. This one in particular tasted like a relit cigarette no matter what I did. Tried one upon arrival and after a week in the humidor, both tasted equally awful. Unlike other RP s that I ve tried, it did burn equally until I couldn t stand it anymore; and there s not many cigars that I haven t been able to finish!

Todd Metzin SC
June 8, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.