Rocky Patel Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 76 reviews


Rocky Patel 9 Select Cigars
"Love me some Rocky!"
This is a great sampler by RP! The Nicaraguan blue label is my favorite. You cannot go wrong with any of these sticks - well made, slow even burn, RP quality that you can trust to be there.

Trentin Altanta
June 28, 2022
Rocky Patel 20 Fumas Sampler
"On the Fence"
I ve been a Rocky fan for a while but this latest batch just doesn t meet the mark. No real flavor, somewhat dry and lackluster smoke. True to the adage, you get what you pay for .

Tim Murphyin CA
February 23, 2022
Rocky Patel 20 Fumas Sampler
"Nice budget RP"
For 2$ per stick I m very happy. Good draw and taste.

Brentin Worthington
February 11, 2022
Rocky Patel 20 Fumas Sampler
"Not bad actually pretty good"
These are nice. I got these through a promotion. The price is excellent for the quality. This fumes sampler of 20 is everything the Famous 20 for 20 cigar selection hopes to be. The smoke is soft with enough flavor and punch and cooks moderately even. Your not going to pay any less than this, like I said Everything the 20 for 20 hopes to be.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
October 27, 2021
RP Round Ceramic Ashtray
"??"
Excellent, good looking ashtray

Greg Kettererin MA
October 5, 2021
Rocky Patel 20 Fumas Sampler
"Meh"
Not worth your time, I got them for free. Smoke ok, but nothing flavorful or memorable

Brandoin Mo
September 11, 2021
Rocky Patel 20 Fumas Sampler
"Love them"
Love this sampler!!

Dan Drenckhahnin Wisconsin
August 8, 2021
Rocky Patel Edge 4 Pack
"Smooth and Mellow"
A good cigar to smoke when youre not looking for complexity. When you just want to smoke and relax.

r.a. Johnsonin NY
April 15, 2021
Rocky Patel 20 Fumas Sampler
"Excellent"
Great smoke. Added to my favorites

Glenin Indiana
March 9, 2021
RP Envoy Copper And Black
"RP LIGHTER 5 TORCH COPPER & BLACK"
YOU'LL NEVER GO WRONG BUYING ROCKY PATEL MERCHANDISE/LOOKING FOR ANOTHER FOR MY SON TY FAMOUS & RP A GREAT LIGHTER FOR THE BUCKS SAVED !

magdalene jonesin FAYETTEVILLE WV
January 20, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.