Rocky Patel Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 69 reviews


Rocky Patel Edge 4 Pack
"Smooth and Mellow"
A good cigar to smoke when youre not looking for complexity. When you just want to smoke and relax.

r.a. Johnsonin NY
April 15, 2021
Rocky Patel 20 Fumas Sampler
"Excellent"
Great smoke. Added to my favorites

Glenin Indiana
March 9, 2021
RP Envoy Copper And Black
"RP LIGHTER 5 TORCH COPPER & BLACK"
YOU'LL NEVER GO WRONG BUYING ROCKY PATEL MERCHANDISE/LOOKING FOR ANOTHER FOR MY SON TY FAMOUS & RP A GREAT LIGHTER FOR THE BUCKS SAVED !

magdalene jonesin FAYETTEVILLE WV
January 20, 2021
RP Odyssey 4 Torch Blue
"BEAST"
This thing is amazing. I have two Colibri lighters that almost never light the first time and need to be refilled after a few cigars. This lighter lasted 3-4 weeks, dozens of cigars and at least 10 fires in my chiminea. It s reliable and holds a lot of fuel. Plus, would make a hell of a weapon! I definitely recommend.

Jim McKinstryin NC
November 17, 2020
RP Odyssey 4 Torch Gun Metal
"Excellent Lighter"
Solid and dependable lighter. If it had a punch attachment, it would be an outstanding lighter.

Mike Fredericksin Colorado Springs
April 29, 2020
Rocky Patel 20 Fumas Sampler
"Rocky Patel sampler [fumas]"
Good quality budget everyday cigar.

Jonin Al
April 3, 2019
RP Vintage Toro 6 Cigar Sample
"some hits some misses"
The vintage assortment is presented in a nice gift package although some of the vintage blends are better than the others.

mk in Chciago
August 14, 2014
Rocky Patel Trigger Dbl Jet
"nice lighter"
a very well constructed double jet lighter. easy to fill/adjust/operate. Plug cutter attachment sharp and works well.

mk in Chicago
August 14, 2014
Rocky Patel 5 Pack Sampler
"Ummmm OK"
I like Rocky Patel's cigars for the most part. This sampler is so-so (haven't gotten this particular sampler but have smoked the cigars included) compared to Rocky's "main line cigars, i.e. the 90, 92, 99, Decade Edge, Lite etc. Price point is a redeeming factor tho although there are better samplers here if you get them priced low enough. I always have Decades. 90's and Edge Lites in my humi.

Charlie in Easton Pa
March 17, 2013
RP Executive Triple Black
"Not great."
I've had this for about two weeks and it gives sporadic performance. The flame doesn't stay lit consistently and the thumb strike heats up. I plan on replacing with a Colbri or the like.

Eric in Boston
March 11, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.