Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 34 reviews


Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
"VERY good cigar"
I find this cigar as my go to cigar It has a spicy flavor to it and a roasted dark coffee finish. Burns very well and an excellent Cigar

Darrellin Mississippi
April 23, 2022
Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Torpedo
"dont buy"
worst roll ever dry to suck a tennis ball thru a tail pipe might be easier

Scott g Langtonin CA
December 9, 2021
Rocky Patel Nicaraguan 60
"Pass on this offer"
Burns uneven for the first half and then wont stay lit for the second half. Not a good effort. Smoke them while golfing and throw away early.

Gabein Nebraska
May 30, 2021
Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
"Delicioius"
This is a delicious cigar that fits the spicy profile I love and you can t beat the price. I ve smoked a lot of more expensive cigars that are not near as good.

PAUL DEDOMENICOin NM
May 24, 2021
Rocky Patel Nic 60 10 Pack
"6-60 Best buy"
Rocky Patel has done a great job with this one. Nice and even burn, nicely constructed and no bad after taste. A great buy.

Mikein Arizona
May 5, 2021
Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
"Excellent"
Consistency, consistency, consistency. Great smoke all the way through. On my 3rd box and for the price you cannot beat it.

Johnin Florida
April 20, 2021
Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
"Good smoke"
Good taste and flow.

Ivanin Ca
March 26, 2021
Rocky Patel Nicaraguan 60
"Solid choice."
These are always tasty, for the price they are a good value.

Jessin California
December 8, 2020
Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
"Very good cigar"
These are my current favorite. Consistent cigar with good flavor and burn.

DaveGin Southern IN
November 28, 2020
Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
"Excellent"
I am smoking a toro off the truck with some jack Daniels. Phenomenal. I didn’t have high hopes and only bought a 10 pack to minimize the downside. Mistake. These are quite tasty. Between the new Romeo series and these, Famous has really stepped up their house private label street cred. Well done. The smoke is chewy. The finish is not as long as I would like but there is zero harshness. It is medium Body with a little spice on the palate. I actually like this better than some of Rockys other blends. It lit well and had not needed a touch up.

Dirkin Stogie Heaven
September 4, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.