Rocky Patel Nicaraguan 60 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"Pass on this offer"
Burns uneven for the first half and then wont stay lit for the second half. Not a good effort. Smoke them while golfing and throw away early.

Gabein Nebraska
May 30, 2021
"6-60 Best buy"
Rocky Patel has done a great job with this one. Nice and even burn, nicely constructed and no bad after taste. A great buy.

Mikein Arizona
May 5, 2021
"Solid choice."
These are always tasty, for the price they are a good value.

Jessin California
December 8, 2020
"Avoid"
Dont waste ur money or time, patel has too much on his plate. Avoid this one

Ottoin Manhattan ny
August 13, 2020
"Good"
Needed to be seasoned more. Flavor was in even. And burned uneven.

joe benantiin Manhattan
December 7, 2018
"Rocky Patel Nicaraguan 60"
Enjoy these smooth Nic cigars.

John Oboyskiin Guilford CT.
July 24, 2018
"Great stick for the price."
Right from the get go this cigar looks great with the habano wrapper. Cold draw was nice had what felt like a slight cocoa taste to it. Lit really easily and didn’t need a relight. I didn’t feel like it was a full bodied one but it doesn’t take away from the experience.

Yohammesin Evansville
June 25, 2018
"Excellent taste"
Great taste, consistent draw, well priced cigar. A little uneven on the burn but not enough to ruin the experience.

GS Crainin St Louis
March 12, 2018
"Nice"
I am chasing a low cost substitute for Nicaraguan top shelf and these are very good. They draw like a champ and the taste is comparable to the top shelf. Other review says they don t burn even and yeah it s true but if these are on sale pick them up!!

Mikein Charlotte, NC
November 10, 2017
"good"
Love them, BUT they don t burn even. Even other said the same.

ron in Pennsylvania
May 28, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.