Rocky Patel Junior Sun Grown Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 38 reviews





"An alternative to Avanti and Parodi type cigars"
Not bad. A little harsh but suits my needs to change off for some variety from Avanti and Parodi cigars.

Tom D.in Newington, CT
September 20, 2022
"great little cigar"
great cigar

chrisin illinois
August 12, 2022
"Harsh"
For a Patel, I found this cigar to be somewhat harsh, difficult staying lit, soft and the taste not very satisfying. But each person might have a different opinion, so I can only provide my personal experience. Too bad really as I like the size. Overall not what was expected.

LBin midwest
August 5, 2022
"Bad Tasting."
They have good construction, but I don t like the taste of them.

Douglas B Joherlin FL
August 16, 2020
"Perfect quick smoke"
These little guys have become a favorite of mine when I can’t set aside the time for a full sized stick. Also great for sharing- many friends have enjoyed this and it’s a great starter cigar to get guys into the hobby. Love it, highly recommend!!

Rusty Stearsin Wilmington, De
July 4, 2020
"Great flavor!"
Great for when you need a smoke or just need a break. Rich flavorful smoke for such a small size, and at price you can t beat. My everyday now. I will be ordering more.

ERIC EARNESTin HI
June 10, 2020
"Alright"
Wanted to try this cigar and it was alright

Lester w Pruynein Florida
March 6, 2020
"Tasty Little firecracker"
My favorite morning coffee smoke. I will take a few with me on my daily sojourns just in Case I need a good tasty short smoke. The wrapper on the Juniors Sumatra is the most delicious of all the Junior offerings...a solid medium full treat. I like strong cigars and the Rocky Juniors Sumatra works well for me.

Skip Pricein W Cleveland OH
June 28, 2019
"Too many stems"
Normally love these, but half the ones I ve had so far have had stems and hard spots in them. Not at all what I am used to.

Steven Zachariasin Coumbus, Ohio
May 29, 2019
"Great short smoke."
When you only have 20/30 minutes, these full flavor juniors are the best.

Mickey Mastracchioin NJ
April 16, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.