Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 31 reviews





"Rocky patel"
It s a great cigar for a quick smoke, definitely recommend ??

Josein California
July 11, 2022
"Huge Disappointment"
I really like Rocky Patel cigars I ve been a huge fan ever since I started smoking cigars in 2003. I ordered a box of these with another box of the same cigars the Connecticut, to be honest, I wish I hadn t. They don t stay lit and they run really bad. I shouldn t have ordered these I should have ordered a different box. This has completely turned me off of Rocky Patel Juniors completely, and it s sad because I m a huge fan. I was going to buy the other two but now I m reluctant it s possible that it s just the box that I got hopefully that s the case I ll have to wait and see only time will tell.

Douglas W. Brownin TN
May 26, 2022
"DISAPPOINTED"
POOR CONSTRUCTION was an issue. Most were loosely rolled causing the cigar to become very mushy and smoked hot toward the end. Some had tunneling issues and were hard to keep lit. I expected a better cigar from Patel. Strength and Flavor were o.k. I will look elsewhere for my Small Cigars.

Williein NM
June 8, 2021
"Not a Fan"
Construction is great. Tastes more like rope tobacco for my pipe - just bland tobacco, very mmonotone. I aged these two years after an initial try our of the box that wasn t great either. Look elsewhere.

TKin US
March 8, 2021
"great price"
excellent small cigar

John J Baribaultin NV
October 29, 2020
"Better than Cubans here"
These are excellent cigars, with earthy strong aroma unfired, and delicious fumes on smoking. Rocky Patel Is strong on quality control. Even Cubans lying around in tobacconists’ stores in Australia would find it hard to put-do these. The short size is suited to modern life.

Johnin NT Australia
February 18, 2020
"Excellent Cigar"
Excellent Cigar good as the Churchill’s burns even taste great.

Richard Holfordin Simpsonville SC
February 6, 2020
"Perfect"
Perfect junior cigar when you want one but only have 15-20 min.

Robert Schenckin Colorado
October 24, 2019
"Great little short break smoke."
Perfect size for that 20 minute smoke. Consistent burn straight forward mildly spicy maduro smoke.

Mark mitchellin Indianapolis
October 17, 2018
"Good"
I was looking for a small cigar, in addition to, for a quick smoke. It fit the need, but was surprized it was flavorful and smooth for it size. Perlight draw was very good compare able to full size cigar.it taste smooth and full, satisfied

John Pin Poplarville. Ms
October 10, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.