Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 55 reviews





"Really love these- so glad I tried them"
The Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut helped me define exactly what I like. Mild and tasty and perfect for that get home after work smoke. I’ll always have some in my humidor.

Jamesin SC
March 17, 2022
"Mild"
Very mild cigar.

Chris Rawlsin Tennessee
March 11, 2022
"Not what expected"
I struggled to find any natural sweetness like described. Also do not expect a creaminess to these like a normal Connecticut. They leave me very cottonmouthed. I tried 10 of them and both low and high 60’s humidity and at different times of day. I smoked them slow, still same results. Some people like a dry not sweet cigar, so these would be a good choice for that. Great construction and presentation.

Dan Gin Michigan
March 1, 2022
"Poor draw. Inconsistent flavor."
For the size. Very disappointed in the inconsistency of the draw. Flavor ranged from smooth to bitter. Not worth the cost with this degree of variation.

Mathew Fangmanin IL
December 6, 2021
"These Juniors Are No Slouch"
Great flavor, very nicely wrapped & packed the ash will stay put till you flick it, they light up smoothly after being in the humidor for a week. These little firecrackers grew on me and have me ordering my second box. Rocky Patel can do no wrong! buy these tasty little beauties for a delightful 20-30 minute smoke. A Budget smokers dream..

Brian Elmin Lilburn GA
October 2, 2021
"Good beginner smoke"
Good everyday smoke when you dont have alot of time

Konradin Pensacola
March 8, 2021
"To small."
Didn t care for the flavor.

Dennis Thackerin 41001
October 28, 2020
"Great cigar, even for beginners"
I recieved my box of cigars. And these are great short smokes. I like a mellow to medium strength stick . and these are perfect. Real light smoke, draw is really nice. Nice conneticut shade wrapper with small veins. Each cigar has lasted 20-30 minutes. Highly reccomend to anyone from beginner to aficianado.

Chadin Tennessee
May 14, 2020
"This cigar is very convenient for me and good tasting"
Great Lucy bar serves the purpose

Richard grimshawin 139 n railroad st walnutport pa
April 21, 2020
"Good"
I was a little disappointed that they were not petite coronas as advertised; they’re petite lanceros, but they are very good and worth the purchase.

Stevein Nashville
April 15, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.