Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 48 reviews





"Great cigar, even for beginners"
I recieved my box of cigars. And these are great short smokes. I like a mellow to medium strength stick . and these are perfect. Real light smoke, draw is really nice. Nice conneticut shade wrapper with small veins. Each cigar has lasted 20-30 minutes. Highly reccomend to anyone from beginner to aficianado.

Chadin Tennessee
May 14, 2020
"This cigar is very convenient for me and good tasting"
Great Lucy bar serves the purpose

Richard grimshawin 139 n railroad st walnutport pa
April 21, 2020
"Good"
I was a little disappointed that they were not petite coronas as advertised; they’re petite lanceros, but they are very good and worth the purchase.

Stevein Nashville
April 15, 2020
"Good Cigars"
These are good cigars and really enjoy them

Steve Hayesin Texas
January 21, 2020
"Shockingly Good"
I m shocked at how much I enjoy these. Really nice flavors. Really smooth. And a great price. Now I have to try the Maduro s!!

Jeff Grangerin Hamilton, ON
November 25, 2019
"Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut"
Straight out of the box,my first to last puff of this superbly flavoured cigar was pure enjoyment.Excellent draw with slow even burn.Highly recommended!

Matthew Wilsonin --- Please Select ---
September 28, 2019
"Great Small Stick"
Smooth CT stick with a little kick to it on the retrohale

Jason Kin OH
September 25, 2019
"Great Smoke"
Great smoke for a great price!

Mragoin Toronto
July 15, 2019
"Great short smoke."
When you only have 20/30 minutes these juniors are the best. Same for the Sun Grown

Mickey Mastracchioin NJ
April 16, 2019
"Great"
A birthday gift for my husband ??

Rebecca Leein Cape Coral Florida
March 21, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.